• Accounting; Banking; Business Studies; Finance; General Math; Real Estate; Science; Statistics; Pre-Algebra/Algebra
  • 1 line x 12 characters, 12 x 7-segment, single line, adjustable contrast, Area: 1.6 x 6.35 cm (0.63 x 2.5 in)
  • AP; PSAT/NMSQT; SAT
  • Over 170

HP 10BII English Calculator is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 9.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_6D728U3, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by MBA Student R from The HP10BII is THE financial calc! I purchased this calculator for my finance classes in the MBA program I'm enrolled in. It's the perfect combination of the HP12c and the Texas Instruments BAII+. To me, the HP12c is nearly the perfect financial/business calculator. However, it is missing some modern functionality found in the BAII+. The BAII+, however, has horrible buttons and it requires so many extra steps for calculations that the HP calculators do not require. This is where the HPBII+ shines: it has that amazing, solid, crisp button feel from the HP12c, the same simple steps for calculations as the HP12c, the same old school look as the HP12c, as well as having some modern built-in functionalities (similar to the BAII+) such as break-even analysis buttons.
Date published: 2023-03-12
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_6D728U3, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Why doesn't the teacher discount apply to my cart?

Asked by: Teacher_48
We recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html for further assistance.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

When will the next restock be?

Asked by: Mads02
Hello and thank you for your question! Unfortunately, no product restock information is available. Our apologies for any inconvenience.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Can I order an HP10Bii+ calculator now and be placed on a waiting list for when they do arrive? 

Asked by: Domino10500
Hello. Thanks for your question. Due to inventory restraints, we do not have an ETA on when this HP 10BII English Calculator will be restocked. We do appreciate your patience. If you need further assistance, we recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

When this item will be available to purchase? It is almost more than a month since the last restock.

Asked by: Adam9999
Hello. Thanks for your question. Due to inventory restraints, we do not have an ETA on when this HP 10BII English Calculator will be restocked. We do appreciate your patience.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

How can I get an instruction manual for an older 10B Business calculator?? I have had it for years and would like to start using it again.

Asked by: jamsd
Hello. Thanks for your question. You can get the manual for your calculator on this website: https://support.hp.com/us-en Under the "Identify your product for manuals and specific product information" you put in 10B in the search box. And it will give you options to choose from. The manual will be located under the "Manuals" tab on the calculator's product page. You can also Google HP 10B user guide.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

DOES THE HP17B DO COMPOUND INTEREST.

Asked by: CBROCK
Yes, the TVM menu performs compound-interest calculations and calculates (and prints) amortization schedules.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-08-04

is this HP calculator reverse polish notation RPN?

Asked by: shutup
This HP 10BII English Calculator does not support RPN.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-08-21

When do you expect to have the HP 10Bll calculator back in stock?

Asked by: lars99
Hi and thanks for your question! Due to supply chain issues and inventory constraints, we are unable to give ETA on a product’s arrival. Hopefully, this situation resolves soon, and your patience is greatly appreciated!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_6D728U3, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT