DIGITAL

  • Remote problem diagnosis and telephone support
  • Prepaid shipment to HP repair center
  • 3-5 business day offsite repair[1]
  • Prepaid return shipment

HP 1 year Post Warranty Pickup and Return Notebook Hardware Support is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 5.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_U4426PE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ashley 22 from Never again I was told I could use the warranty immediately, which was not true. Later when I tried I was told I had to wait 48hrs. I was able to get a refund but it was very difficult
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP's repair schedule was perfect to promise Fast and great service for my failed laptop. HP's repair schedule was perfect to promise. My laptop has been restored and I am very happy with this service. Warranty money very well spent.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jh havasu from Business Notebook Carepack Bought last month - extended warranty for business notebook
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by dotty129 from fast service! I am very happy with my carepack , the repair service was quick and hassel free
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by RafeW from Confusion and poor execution I bought the Post Warranty program. Then I received a note saying they needed the Serial Number and Product number and the date of purchase etc. They included a phone number to call. The menu did not include an option that was helpful. I then got in touch with Tech service who put me in touch with someone in Customer Service who was finally able to help. none of the above was necessary and leaves me with a feeling of disrespect for HP
Date published: 2019-01-30
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_U4426PE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are broken hinges covered?

Asked by: ALF6
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_U4426PE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT