HP 1 year Post Warranty Pickup and Return Desktop Service

DIGITAL

  • Coverage begins day after warranty expires if purchased during standard warranty
  • If purchased after standard warranty, plan begins on purchase date
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • No extra fees for repairs
See Product Details
HP 1 year Post Warranty Pickup and Return Desktop Service is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2023, m_10, d_3, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_UN062PE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tony Arizona from SSD? problems This is my second HP PC, and will most likely be my LAST. I am (now that the warranty expired ) having the Green Screen attack. It just goes blank for a milli second, then resumes. After a few minutes it turns itself off and green screen appears and it does a restart. Nope HP, you have convinced me. I will muddle through for another couple of years (maybe) and buy another brand.
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from renewal online is not easy the renal process was NOT seamless. i was passed off to 3 (maybe 4) people as the web site did not work. i gave #1 all the info and then THE LINE DROPPED, on the #2 and all the info again, then the LINE DROPPED AGAIN, then a third time. very painful experience. the price quoted online (there was a president sale that the person on the phone could not verify. HP sent me an email but the person on the phone asked for my serial # - i had to go on my hands & knees to dig out a very small sticker on the tower.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solo1950 from Repaired it once They picked it up and sent it back in 5days
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by 1RoyBoy1 from warranty i went to inquire & it said that the warranty would be retro BACK to the day it expired, i would lose 4 months coverage since it is Jan. now
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Prompt Delivery I am very satisfied with the prompt delivery of my HP 1 Year warranty care package. My only question is why my HP desktop still says the product is "out of warranty" and "warranty expired"? Is the HP Care Package still in effect? Thank you so much and I will continue to recommend it to othersd.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from over charged you over charged me
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harry K. from Great service. Had to use it once and the service was great.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moe L from HP Officejet Pro 9020 As usual I am getting excellent service from HP. I had no problem connecting my printer as HP has very good software. When I have problem I can count on them to take care of it. I am a HP believer.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keith from It is nice to have that extra bit of reassuran... It is nice to have that extra bit of reassurance; but hope I never need it!
Date published: 2019-12-31
  • y_2023, m_10, d_3, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_UN062PE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I had purchased an extended warranty with my HPEnvy desk top PCTPE01-2000i (1K4E8AV) at tgime of initial purchase. When does that expire?

Asked by: Nordic52
  • y_2023, m_10, d_3, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_UN062PE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT