BUNDLE

INCLUDED

  • HP P24 G5 23.8-inch FHD Monitor (64X66AA#ABA)
  • HP P24 G5 23.8-inch FHD Monitor (64X66AA#ABA)

Dual HP P24 G5 FHD Monitor Bundle is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_Dual_P24_G5_Kit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Movie Buff from Matches Height & Screen Size of Primary HP Monitor This was a great buy. I wanted to extend my primary HP monitor to a secondary monitor. I was glad to find out that its screen size and height above my desktop matched my primary monitor. The new HP monitor provides the color palette and quick response as my primary HP monitor. Therefore, when I move a display window such as an Excel spreadsheet from my primary to the new HP monitor it looks contiguous. I am more than pleased with the HP dual monitors setup.
Date published: 2024-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amanda B. from Clear picture Works great
Date published: 2024-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by RayCPA from Excelllent Monitor The monitors are excellent, they have a non-reflective screen, which I like very much.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dr. E from Product broken upon arrival The monitor I was sent did not turn on when connected to a power source. So therefore I couldn't ascertain if it was compatible with my desktop. I really wanted it for a second monitor but am now inconvenienced with shipping it back, weather delays, etc.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by S199 from Very happy Was very satisfied with my purchase
Date published: 2023-12-09
  • y_2024, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_Dual_P24_G5_Kit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is an HP sound bar available for the HP P24 G5 monitor?

Asked by: BMcQ68
Hello. Thanks for your question. A speaker bar is not available for the HP P24 G5 FHD Monitor.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-03-31

Does this monitor have integrated speakers?

Asked by: Importantquestion
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP P24 G5 FHD Monitor does not have integrated speakers.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-01-23

Can this be used with an EliteOne 840?

Asked by: 111user
Yes, this HP P24 G5 FHD Monitor will be compatible with any devices that use DisplayPort™ and HDMI for display.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-06-20

Does this monitor have a camera?

Asked by: Camera?
Thank you for your question, the HP P24 G5 FHD Monitor does not have a camera.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2023-04-26

Is this monitor compatible with a HP 14" Touch laptop

Asked by: Bandc
This HP P24 G5 FHD Monitor will be compatible with any PC or Mac with an HDMI or DisplayPort port. Thanks for your question!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-06-17

What are the dimensions of the black base platform of the stand?

Asked by: Emma H
We do not have the size of just the stand base, but the monitor itself stand alone depth is 2.02 in. and with the stand it is 7.11 in.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2023-10-19

What does on screen controls mean? Does this indicate a full touch screen functionality like a laptop for Surface pro?

Asked by: Suortho
No, this is not a touchscreen. The controls for the display are on the bottom of the display. When you press the control panel button the options show on the screen.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

is there an on off button?

Asked by: Alycat49
Yes, the power button is located on the bottom right corner of the HP P24 G5 FHD Monitor.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-12-18
  • y_2024, m_4, d_22, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_Dual_P24_G5_Kit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT