BUNDLE

INCLUDED

  • HP M24fw 23.8-in FHD IPS LED Backlit Monitor (White) (2D9K1AA#ABA)
  • HP M24fw 23.8-in FHD IPS LED Backlit Monitor (White) (2D9K1AA#ABA)
  • HP USB-C 120W G5 Essential Dock ABA - Pretty Box (784Q9AA#ABA)

Dual HP M24fw Monitors + HP USB-C 120W G5 Essential Dock Bundle is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 327.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_Dual_M24fw_Hub_Kit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robert93 from Excellent product and design Great product. It has all of the ports I needed to connect two monitors and several accessories, super sleek design
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Des58 from Essential Dock Nice until, not real big, just the right size for my desk. Fits perfectly behind the laptop.
Date published: 2024-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ana M from Nice item - be sure to double-check compatibility I used this dock when I had employer-issued equipment a few years ago. I really liked it and was sorry when the job ended and I had to send it back. So this year, I was finally able to get it from HP at a lower price than anywhere else! Unfortunately, it doesn't seem to be all that compatible with my current HP laptop. When I connect the laptop to the dock with the C cable, it doesn't charge or power on, so I have to use the power cord (didn't before). It also doesn't recognize the HDMI cable from the monitor (maybe it would recognize an older type of cable, but I haven't tried). It's rather disappointing. I have an different model HP laptop that might be more compatible, but the one I use regularly has more memory, so I was hoping it would be seamless with this one. Oh well.
Date published: 2024-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steveco12 from I Like it I like it. It has a small footprint, charge through design and a nice sales price. Not a whole lot of ports but I have both my 3d and laser printer plugged in, good enough for me. I use dual monitors when I have my laptop plugged into it with no issues.
Date published: 2024-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by Line Judge from HP Dock Video Output The only issue I have with this dock is thebpoor quality of the video output from the HDMI port. Even after making BIOs changes, the video is still not as good as going straight from the HDMI port on the laptop.
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by DBostic from Great Product Very easy to setup and use. Works great for multiple screens and charging my laptop.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dave M. from In need of a docking that can work with all my extra stuff! Shopping was fairly easy. Because I own an HP laptop, I figured I would start on Amazon and work my way through. Got one from Dell which did not work and the one I had previously completely failed. So I tried HP and they had two. I got the better one. Turned out to be the right one because everything is working as expected. Thank you, HP!
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by TFDeLong from Loyal customer No complaints
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yhtomit_62 from Remote Worker Awesome Hub and so am I :) 3 screens and I added 32 gigs of ram to an old HP Laptop that I just cant give up this dock was worth every penny. Provides a nice ease of use for all my peripherals as I am a remote working slave to the man :) All good I save a bunch on gas and lunch :/
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by RGRG from USB Docking Station It will not power up and I have been getting the run around to get it replaced. It never worked.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brion55025 from Well worth it Deciding to add this to the dual monitor bundle was a great idea. Powers the laptop and provides the needed dual monitor setup. At the bundle price, its well worth it.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brion55025 from Great for a portable office Purchased two of these for a portable office setup. These monitors are so thin, light weight, and work great with the USB C dock. After using these for a few days, I may need two more to replace my home office monitors.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Seamless images The monitor is frameless, no border. I use two screens for my emploment and the images are now seamless. Highly recommed.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by Monty AZ from bad customer service bad customer service
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good for work, not good for home I thought it would work with both my personal and work HP laptops but no, have to manually unplug the monitor HDMI and speaker puck which defeats the purpose of simplicity of use
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from great way to hide cable connections I love teh HP USB-C G5 dock. It is so nice to have all my cable connections in one place that I can keep off the top of my desk. I only wish it had two HDMI ports but it's easy to use a Display Port adapter.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by Paulie Ann from Terrible Purchase Had to return product would not stay powered on- Shame on me I purchased the same product two years ago and it failed after one year with the same problem. POOR PRODUCT!
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP - The best notebook and screen My Notebook and my HP Screen full fill all my Marketing Director needs.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by LCJ1 from Disappointed I am so disappointed. It does not work for my laptop. Now I am trying to return it and I am unable to sign into my account.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shir G. from Utility Dock Definitely up to expectations which are high for this item. A wonderful hardware complement to my Omen. Thank you.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marilyn K from NOT COMPLETE We received the G5 and two monitors which we were happy with. But, in order to set up the G5 with the monitors received, you had to connect them with a hdmi to usb cable, which did not come with the order. We called support, could not get through, so we spoke with someone in the Sales Department, and they did understand what type of cable were needed to set it up. We had to go and buy the cables to set them up. This was an inconvenience since this set up was bought for work purposes. Did not turn out to be a great deal after having to pay for the cables. I guess I do not know why you would sell this as a set and not include everything needed to connect it.
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mark D1234 from Product Didn’t Wlrk Product didn’t work with older HP laptop even though my software met the requirements specified by the docking station
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Am007 from Looks great Looks great
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by JH825 from Good buy but not heigh adjustable. It is a good monitor! I just wish it had been more clear that they are not height adjustable... which is something that has become more of a problem for me.
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim H Jr from Great HP G5 Essential Docking Station Highly flexible docking station used with my home used HP G5. No software drivers are required and construction is durable. It meets my interface (mouse, keyboard, printer, dvd/cd drive, 2 monitors) and power requirements. Easy to detach laptop for remote use.
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flash Corliss from Easy but Powerful Quick and easy connection to give your tiny laptop that big desktop feel.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bonnie B. from Love the large monitor! I'm totally enjoying the larger monitor and find that it fit quite nicely into my corner computer desk. Glad that I updated as I think it was really time to do that with the new tower.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alicia B from Loved X2 I loved the monitor so much, I purchased two - one for my home office and one for work.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mel*** from Great but wish it had two hdmi Wish this had two hdmi ports. That’s my only complaint . Otherwise it’s great ! I just can’t connect both monotirs directly to it with the hdmi cable they came with and one I have to use the video cable . Still works but again an extra cable I needed to buy .
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mel*** from Vibrant and bright Vibrant bright and clear monitors . These are beautiful monitors! So bright and clear. I do wear blue light glasses with them though because even dimming the blue was giving me headaches or eye strain .
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Give me my refund from Tech support has no idea what theyre doing Its been 3 weeks and i am still waiting on a shipping item to return my replacement device and get a refund
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by I Ste from Mislead Info Thought I would get a 27 monitor for a 24 it ix very expensive price paid for
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bugs72 from Great Experience Great product. Easy to order. Arrived on time. Very helpful customer service.
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by LinLin123 from LOVE the frame's color (it has a silver frame!) This is such a nice and very flat and thin monitor and it has a "silver tone" metal frame so it looks so nice on my desk. I love that it is bigger than the average monitor because the print is easier to read. The only strange thing I would say about this monitor is that for some strange reason HP put the BUTTON to turn the monitor (on and off) BEHIND the frame....So basically, you have to reach around underneath the frame and hunt around for the SECOND BUTTON in order to turn the monitor off!~~ Not sure why HP did this,since their previous monitors had the on-off button right in front!
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by MARCELLUS from RETIRED ARCHITECT TERRIFIC !!!! IT REPLACES MY PREVIOUS 25 YEAR OLD MONITOR
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by cbertra2 from Just the right size for close up viewing. Great color and no flicker Great monitor for the price.
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by It’s Phyllis from HP M24fw FHD Monitor Got this monitor because I work from home and needed something bigger than a laptop to get my job done. It’s a really good size
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by dyatech from monitor Defectives merchandise received
Date published: 2023-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mareedu from My Monitor Love this monitor, it is sleek and elegant
Date published: 2023-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by driggs from Great monitor Arrived on time. Love it.
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by Andrea B from Beware-not the right device for 2 screens. Does not allow for 2 screens to be set up despite HP support suggestion.
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beatriz D. from Lovely Looks and works great!
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brett 987 from Well worth the price! So far I really happy with this Monitor. It clear & colorful! I also like the slim design that it has too!
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by yainel from best bundle best monitor ever
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bella Rose from HP M24fw FHD Monitor I love this monitor. I love no frame and the picture is beautiful.
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from docking station with 1 missing port need extra hdmi port
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from large beautiful 24in full screen be nice to have a hp-hdmi port.
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Monitor! This is a great monitor. It has great clarity and it was virtually plug and play! After working on only a laptop monitor for the last several years, this was a real treat to get a 24" monitor. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by CrashCO from Easy to connect and use! Easy to connect and much better than the aftermarket cheap one I was using.
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from The USB-C cord is extremely sensitive The USB-C cord is extremely sensitive. Be careful if you move your laptop that’s hooked up to the docking station. It will bug out for a second then reconnect.
Date published: 2023-08-07
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_Dual_M24fw_Hub_Kit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what is the difference between the m24f and the m24fw monitors?

Asked by: fosmert
w = white color
Answered by: jxposta
Date published: 2023-12-19

Hello! What is the difference between the HP M24fw monitor and the HP M24f monitor? Thanks!

Asked by: sarmr
I had the same question and got the same answer. I found the difference by looking at the pics on each. The W stands for white. The back of M24FW is white!
Answered by: DanDan23
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is the dock compatable with a HP Pavilion 15 Laptop PC / Product number: 43F54AV? Are the cords included to connect the two monitors to the dock - what type of cords? Where would a USB keyboard and USB mouse be connected? Would they connect to the port?

Asked by: stan55
Yes, the HP USB-C 120W G5 will be compatible with the HP Pavilion 43F54AV. There are USB ports on the Dock or the peripherals can still be connected to your host PC.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-01-02

Is there is Dual Mount compatible with these monitors?

Asked by: Les03
Thank you for your question! The HP M24fw is not VESA-mount compatible. Also, HP does not manufacture a mount compatible with this display.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-03-27

Will these work with a MacBook Air?

Asked by: The44
Thank you for your question, the Dual HP M24fw Monitors support HDMI and VGA. If your Macbook has these video output options then these monitors will work.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2024-03-19

what are the screen dimensions?

Asked by: Dsanchez2
Hello. Thanks for your question. The dimensions of the HP M24fw FHD Monitor with the stand are 21.09 x 6.97 x 15.62 inches. The dimensions without the stand are 21.09 x 1.33 x 12.42 inches.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-03-15

Can I use one on two computers for two different people and buy one more dock?

Asked by: SNick6
Thank you for your question! More information is needed to determine compatibility. Please resubmit the question with the full product number and your question will be answered as quickly as possible. The product number will be located on the bottom of the laptop.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-13

Would this bundle work with an HP Elitebook 845?

Asked by: Rick2023
Hello, Rick. Thanks for your question. We need more information on your HP Elitebook 845 laptop such as the product number. Here are some instructions: https://bit.ly/3p128NH Resubmit your question with the product number. We will respond to your question as soon as possible.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-10-31
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_Dual_M24fw_Hub_Kit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT