Color

black
Black
  • Get up to 2x the pages with Original HP XL inks vs. standard cartridges[6]
  • Fits like the standard cartridge
  • Up to 1,000 pages
See Product Details
HP 932XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge, CN053AN#140 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1007.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_437, tr_570
  • loc_en_US, sid_CN053AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by JLGPA from Toner The toner is fine but it took a long time to be delivered.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by New color printer from Where is my refund? Always had good results but cannot get refund for unused, after printer died
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loyal one from Good quality but low quantity The cartridges work fine but they just don’t last as long or make as many copies / pages as advertised. The ink is depleted even if you are printing very few pages over time. This is especially true of the colored ones. For the price they should last much longer.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Judy, Brunswick from A good product! I can always count on HP ink cartridge
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by JanuszD123 from Great Customer Service The cartridge is always fine. This review is about customer service. A few days after I had ordered the replacement cartridge, I received an empty (not sealed) envelope. I used chat feature to complain; as a result, the replacement cartridge came the next day. This is what we all want: GREAT service!
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Al F. from Best I Have tried. Great product. Long lasting and never any problems with it.
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by M. B. from Bad Cartridges In June I purchased all four colors and the cartridges ran out mid July. I use my printer at home very seldom. Believe the cartridges were half or less empty when received. Black ran out first causing me to order another black, and now the other 3 colors are showing very very low!! Something was very wrong.
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by memlom from love HP always love and use this ink
Date published: 2023-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by LindB from Good quality Easy to install. Lasts long.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by MaineCoon from Glad I use HP Ink in my 6600 all in one. Seems to last a long time and will print for all that time. It doesn't dry out like some cartridges do. Wish it was a little less costly.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Garden Diva from Original HP Ink Cartridge, Fast Shipping Appropriate ink refill, promptly and safely delivered. Compare price with your local office store and you'll be a convert.
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Does the job! Does the job!
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by M Bernier from Great ink, but... I've never had a problem with HP ink. Unfortunately, the printer I bought this for died from another reason shortly after installing this new cartridge. So now I'm shopping for a new printer and none of the current models use this same cartridge... and since it's been opened I can't return it.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by Joe56 from Use it or lose it If you don't print regularly these cartridges dry up.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by JuJu, OH from Good product! I've never had any problems with HP cartridges thus far so "thank you" for that.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by WEO36 from Excellant ink properties. The old HP inks would run if even a drop of water would drop on the paper, the newer inks are now at least water resistant if not water proof. I had one document in a plastic sheet protector outside which got water in it & stayed wet for days and the black ink never did run. This seems to be the same for the color documents. I no longer hesitate to print important color photos or documents for safe keeping.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by Senior lady from Ink Can’t use the ink. My 6600 printer doesn’t work anymore
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Ordered ink, got ink. Ordered ink. Got ink. Took a long time to receive it unlike the old days but no problem since I always order ahead.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toni M from Dissapointed Disappointed, 1 of the cartridges was not full like the rest. Couldn't return it because if one cartridge is empty or missing I can't print anyting.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rob C from Great SERVICE Got my ink in 2 days THIS GREAT SERVICE!!! Thanks Robert
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by LouW from Quality When printing some ink leaks onto paper causing smudges, usually at the edges.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Geno T from Should never have used the hp website You sent my shipment In Three packages over 10 days. I put them in the printer and they aren’t recognized as official HP cartridges.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by R Walker from 932XL ink They are obviously the highest quality. That being said, they are way over priced. I am considering trying remans.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gram Trish from HP is the place to buy HP products. Never disappointed in HP products. I have never had a problem with anything I purchased directly from HP.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by MuggsF from Good service The product is always 10% off. The ink comes in a couple of days.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by Patsy43 from GREAT! I am always satisfied with my HP products. I purchased this last week and am delighted that I did.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by IMA58 from HP = Highly Productive HP ink products are the very best for my HP 770 all-in-one printer. Both products compliment each other.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by Jack707 from Not very cost effective I never get anywhere near the printed pages from these cartridges as the product description indicates you should get.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEE Unltd from Replacement ink cartridges A standard reorder, extended duration and more economical is appreciated. A printer can almostt be acquired for the price of ink cartridges.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by RJSW from Great item. Great item. Arrived quickly and works great. I would recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salondiva4life from Great price I was shocked at your prices compared to the office stores I purchased my ink from. But I’m going to by my ink directly from hp.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cano from Ink volume Could use more ink in cartridge … to able too use up entire supply of ink.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by bhigh3531 from HP Ink I much prefer to use original ink from the original manufacture.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by Saraamoss from Aurgggg My genuine HP printer uses your very expensiveHP GENUINE ink. I ran out of 2 colors. Went to your genuine HP most expensive in the world website to buy all colors and black. You didn’t have HP GENUINE CYAN. SO now what do I do? Your little devices work only if all colors are installed and full. So I just spent $80 on GENUINE HP cartridges. And I can’t use my stupid genuine HP printer.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing One from HP Black Ink It actually prints black. A little too expensive but that's pretty normal.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by c jay from the printer does not recognize the print head/ink I bought 2 print cartridges, one was installed. the second is for standby. I seem to recall getting one document from the new installation before it began refusing to print. i have attempted at least 5 times get it to work, including reinstall software. ultimately the program says call HP.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doc 88 from Problem After installing the new High Yield Black Ink Cartridge, it emptied out in the right hand corner of my printer and now my printer won't work.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rosie43 from Buying direct from HP I only buy from HP. They get it to you fast and you get a very good price so why not buy from them. There Associates are great. Thank you HP!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by MT2019 from Working so great. Always get the correct item I order and it can depend that it will work .
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by kekd from Super products delivered fast and just what I need Great service, speedy delivery, always excellant product
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Katalk2 from Recommend the 932 ink XL Love and recommend the XL ink cartridge, so many more copies.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by pam1948 from Online ordering is the best! This HP 932XL is great quality and value. It last a long time for me and I get it so quickly.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brailey from Great Product I have had this Printer for about 6 months. The ink is at a fair price. Very fast delivery time.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chas525 from Excellent buy Always use HP ink it works weii in the HP printer .I tried the others that they say are compatible but they don’t provide the same results.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by MGB1 from Fast delivery Good price, easy ordering. Better than going from store to store
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by Steve3NJ from HP Ink I like the XL ink. Last longer. Don't need to buy it often.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP is the best 9025 from HP Computers and HP Printers I use only HP Cumputers With HP Printers and HP Ink. It is Simply the best!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tools4me from Great The shipping was fast and the price was competitive.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Countiesaway from Ink cartridge I've tried the others. I always by HP original. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Karens Guy from Easier and Less Expensive! I have been using HP printers since 1990, and have never had a problem! When I buy replacement ink cartridges, I get all four colors at the same time. Surprisingly, I just made my first purchase online! It was quick, easy and cheaper than running out to an office supply to get replacements. You always get a good price from HP online! You have to wait for a sale at the office supply or other retailers to save money!
Date published: 2021-04-25
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_437, tr_570
  • loc_en_US, sid_CN053AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

My brand new HP 932XL ink won’t print.  I’ve changed cartridges and neither one will release ink.  What else should I check on printer?  Other colors eork

Asked by: HP 932XL Ink problem
Our apologies for the issues with this HP product! Please visit our HP Support Page for help resolving this technical issue. Online Support: For technical support with this product, visit HP Customer Support at http://support.hp.com. Social Media Support: To find solutions, ask questions, and share tips, join us on the HP Support Community at community.hp.com, on Twitter at twitter.com/HPSupport, and on Facebook at facebook.com/HPSupport.
Answered by: HP Team Rahmique
Date published: 2023-06-26

Hi, I need to know if this toner is compatible with my Officejet 6100?

Asked by: KarenSoo
Hello. Thanks for your question. We recommend looking for the HP 932 or 932XL black and HP 933 or 933xl yellow, cyan, and magenta on HP's website. If you need further assistance, we recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-06-24

why want this page show me color cartridge 910XL cyan, yellow, & magenta?

Asked by: Truck D C0
Thank you for your question! You can find the HP 910XL ink at this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/sitesearch?keyword=HP%20910XL%20ink
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_CN053AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT