Loading...
HP Victus 16-inch Gaming Laptop r0029TX Blue is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 6.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_2
  • loc_en_MY, sid_7Z776PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-en_my
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 460.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Victus 16-inch Gaming Laptop r0029TX, Blue Reviews

  • 13th Generation Intel® Core™ i7 processor
  • Windows 11 Home
  • 16.1" diagonal FHD display 144 Hz refresh rate
  • NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 4070 Laptop GPU
  • 16 GB DDR5-4800 MHz RAM
  • 512 GB PCIe® Gen4 NVMe™ TLC M.2 SSD Hard drive
  • Backlit Keyboard, Bang & Olufsen, True Vision 1080p FHD camera

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best laptop Nice color and the laptop is super cool and fast while I using VS.The laptop works really smooth.
Date published: 2023-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The laptop works really good but the storage is really not enough . The screw to unlock ssd is really tight ,and I am unable to upgrade my ssd .
Date published: 2023-08-01
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_2
  • loc_en_MY, sid_7Z776PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-en_my
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

What is the maximum memory R0029TX model can support ?

Asked by: Ong JY
Hey Ong JY, You can upgrade the RAM up to 32GB in the HP Victus 16-inch Gaming Laptop r0029TX. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-88-4889.
Answered by: HP Online Store
Date published: 2024-05-14

Can change to Windows 11 Pro?

Asked by: kache886
Hey Kache, Please connect with our technical support team at 1800 88 4889.
Answered by: HP Online Store
Date published: 2023-11-23

Do this laptop have MUX switch?

Asked by: Zain
Hey Zain, The HP Victus 16-inch Gaming Laptop r0040TX does not come with an MUX switch, but we do provide graphic switcher that you can change according to your workload. For more details, you can connect with our technical support team at 1800-88-4889.
Answered by: HP Online Store
Date published: 2023-08-09

Hi How many external monitor can hp victus 16-r0040tx support?

Asked by: Jackson Hon
Hey Jackson, You can connect 2 monitors with Victus Gaming Laptop 16-inch r0040TX as this model comes with 1 USB Type-C 5Gbps signaling rate port supports USB Power Delivery, DisplayPort 1.4, HP Sleep and Charge and 1 HDMI 2.1 port.
Answered by: HP Online Store
Date published: 2023-07-13

So how to upgrade the hard drive? Because I don't see any customisation menu in your website

Asked by: Azmi Mohd
Hey Azmi, Customization is not possible on our end. You can connect with our technical support team at 1800 88 4889 after product purchase for upgrade.
Answered by: HP Online Store
Date published: 2023-12-13

Hi I would like to know this model come with 1 ssd slot or 2 ssd slot?

Asked by: Anselm
Hey Anselm, The Victus Gaming Laptop (16-inch r0040TX) comes with two M.2 SSD slots.
Answered by: HP Online Store
Date published: 2023-07-08

I would like to ask the maximum RAM upgradable possible to 32GB ddr5 5600 mt?

Asked by: junjie
Hey Junjie, Yes! You can upgrade the RAM up to 32GB in Victus Gaming Laptop 16-inch r0041TX.
Answered by: HP Online Store
Date published: 2023-09-26

Can I expand the ram?

Asked by: Kotf
Hey Kotf, Yes! You can expand the RAM up to 32GB in the HP Victus 16-inch Gaming Laptop r0044TX.
Answered by: HP Online Store
Date published: 2023-12-26
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_MY, sid_7Z776PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-en_my
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 366.41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Sales
1800 88 4889
Technical support
1800 88 4889

Mon-Fri 8:30AM to 5:30PM

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
60166999350(WhatsApp)

Mon-Fri 8.30am - 5.30pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

Store finder Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues