Loading...
HP DeskJet Plus Ink Advantage 6475 All-in-One Printer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_8
  • loc_en_MY, sid_5SD78B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-en_my
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 435.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP DeskJet Plus Ink Advantage 6475 All-in-One Printer Reviews

  • A4 Color Inkjet All-in-One Printer, Perfect for Home
  • Print, Scan, Copy and Mobile fax
  • Print speed up to 7 ipm (black) and 3 ipm (color)
  • USB, Wi-Fi

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous printer love its sleek design
Date published: 2024-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confusing application setup Installation of applications not easy. Confused between options of applications and drivers required. Initially installed only HP Smart , not knowing it always needed internet connection to use the printer.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unreliable/terrible wireless connectivity This is without doubt the worst printer I have ever owned. It goes offline in the middle of printing more times than it actually prints. It is very frustrating to use and more trouble than it is worth.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HP DESJET PLUS 6475 It is not a user friendly printer. Difficult to install and use particularly using mobile phone.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from App Control ON/OFF Function I will give perfect 5 stars if we can control printer ON/OFF function using the HP Smart App.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer The printer features is great & fulfill my daily needs.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty cable Bought the printer that came with a faulty cable. Report done more than a month ago. No action taken till now. Last hear from HP was more than 2 weeks ago via email. Very dissatisfied and dissapointed with the poor after sales customer service.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wireless Printer! Its wireless connection makes it the best printer that suits my room/home.
Date published: 2021-01-13
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_8
  • loc_en_MY, sid_5SD78B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-en_my
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

to make the printer print darker

Asked by: Lendes
Hey, Please connect with our technical support team at 1800-88-4889 for the issue that you are facing with your printer.
Answered by: HP Online Store
Date published: 2024-03-06

The unit suddenly switched off and never worked after changing the plug an pressing the buttons at the back of the unit. Sent to the service center to check. It was the power supply and the main board problem. The cost for repair was higher.

Asked by: Hekarl
Hey Hekarl, Thank you for sharing this with us. We'll definitely share it with relevant teams.
Answered by: HP Online Store
Date published: 2024-07-05

Is this printer capable of reducing or enlarging copies?

Asked by: the bolt
Hey! Yes! You can reduce or enlarge copies through the HP Smart app on the HP DeskJet Plus Ink Advantage 6475 All-in-One Printer.
Answered by: HP Online Store
Date published: 2023-09-18

I want a printer/scanner/copier that enlarges and reduces in the copier function 

Asked by: Sarit
Hey Sarit, The HP DeskJet Plus Ink Advantage 6475 All-in-One Printer is a multi-function printer. You can copy, reduce, and enlarge settings through the HP Smart app. For more details, please connect with our sales team at 1800-88-4889.
Answered by: HP Online Store
Date published: 2023-11-14

Is HP Desk Jet Plus Ink 6475 model compatible to MacOS Ventura 13.4.1

Asked by: Albert Au
Hey Albert, Yes! The HP DeskJet Plus Ink Advantage 6475 All-in-One Printer is compatible with MacOS 13. For more details, please connect with our sales team at 1800-88-4889.
Answered by: HP Online Store
Date published: 2023-11-17
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_MY, sid_5SD78B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-en_my
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 241.8ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Sales
1800 88 4889
Technical support
1800 88 4889

Mon-Fri 8:30AM to 5:30PM

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
60166999350(WhatsApp)

Mon-Fri 8.30am - 5.30pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

Store finder Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues