Loading...
HP DeskJet Plus Ink Advantage 6075 All-in-One Printer is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_8
  • loc_en_MY, sid_5SE22B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-en_my
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 221.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP DeskJet Plus Ink Advantage 6075 All-in-One Printer

  • A4 Color Inkjet All-in-One Printer, Perfect for Home
  • Print, Scan and Copy, Duplex
  • Print speed up to 10 ppm (black) and 7 ppm (color)
  • USB, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Printer Bought this printer because it has the automatic duplex print feature. Installation and hook-up, despite other review comments, has been very easy using my Android phone with the downloaded HP app on my WiFi network. Thereafter I added the printer using the Windows 10 printer feature under settings on my laptop. Did several passport scans as well and that was easy peasy. A thumbs up to the printer and it's simplicity.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't set up the printer to my home wifi Until now, I cannot set up the printer to my home wifi. And the HP smart app is buggy & really not a good experience. There was no instruction from inside the packaging so there's a lot of trial & error.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HP DESKJET PLUS INK ADVANTAGE 6075 Bought the printer several months ago and are happy with it.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Printer BUT troublesome for WIFI connection HP6075 with duplex printer (auto feed) is a good printer BUT setting up wireless connection may cause inconvenience. Day 1 setup and working but the next day the connection could not establish and would require to setup again.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bad experience - bad experience in printing double sided where printer showed out of paper after few pages despite paper tray is not empty on numerous times and have to cancel and restart then. - pausing longer than necessary and stop printing then with no error message. - Wifi direct mode wasting paper just to print authorise code
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice printer with affordable price Nice printing color with affordable price. However, printer setup with wifi direct/ Hpeprint for the 1st time need some time to search and figure out from several website. Once setup, everything will be easy now for next printing.
Date published: 2020-12-29
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_8
  • loc_en_MY, sid_5SE22B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-en_my
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Select Store
HP employees: Report website issues