Loading...
HP DeskJet Ink Advantage 2777 All-in-One Printer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_27
  • loc_en_MY, sid_7FR25B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-en_my
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 264.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP DeskJet Ink Advantage 2777 All-in-One Printer

  • A4 Color Inkjet All-in-One Printer, Perfect for Home
  • Print, Scan and Copy
  • Print speed up to 7.5 ppm (black) and 5.5 ppm (color)
  • USB

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Printed directly Nice and easy to setup from phone..now easily printed direct from phone
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sanner Scanner not working. Please assist.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top printer Very good printer
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP DeskJet Ink Advantage 2777 All-in-One Printer the printing is very smooth and quite fast. Seamless connectivity and not difficult to set up.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smartphone connection Easy printing experience through smartphone.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from user friendly For home-based casual use, this printer does a wonderful job: simple installation and easy printing procedures. If you are looking for more efficient functions for business purposes, probably should consider other models.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compatible with Mac OS! It is all what I need in a single printer. Good performance at an affordable price.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Printer First printer did not work from day One got another printer which worked
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice design and well perform printer for WFH! Overall the printer performance is meeting my expectation. The printer set up is easy and love its design too. However just a minor points to note is the printer will need some time to connect back to WIFI (Connection speed) whenever we restart the printer.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A sufficient product for casual usage It's an ok product for low volume usage. You will have to self adjust and lower your expectation on the processing speed, if you are used to an office machine. The Direct Wifi is sharp though. No problem doing the setup. Got it for RM290 after the promo and voucher. Bottom line, I am happy with it.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WiFi printer Very convenient to use as it can print from any devices via WiFi
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP DeskJet Ink Advantage 2777 All-in-One Printer Key Points what everyone need to purchase: 1.) Very Easy to do Printing & Scanning. 2.) No need to connect to laptop. 3.) Using mobile you can do Print and Scan. 4.) Reasonable Price. 5.) After Scanning you send a copy of that to your email, drive ect...
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features Product features is wonderful but need sometimes to do the setup. I still unable connect my notebook to printer thru WiFi direct, request WPS PIN which I can't locate it, please assist. Thanks.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Good Product with high quality material, reliable, economical, easy to use, user friendly, no hasale...... many more......
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need to upgrade The printer do not connect the wifi from my laptop so i only use usb cable to print out. Please help me to resolve this problem
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mantul bang karim The function was superb, pair with the price, really worth it, on how to use the wifi direct is confusing at 1st, after research at youtube, its really easy actually
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product Info Good to use and easy to install. Keep out of stock for past few months
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly user I bought HP deskjet ink advantage 2777 all in one printer more than a month, it is easy to use and i love it.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Easy. One of the best printer that I ever have. Simple and easy to operate. This is the 2nd unit I bought for other house. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Good product. Value for money
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Potrait to landscape This printer is awesome but can’t change from potrait to landscape mood if use mobile or ipad even print via hp smart app
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from HP Deskjet 2777 Printer It is quite tricky to set up this printer. I had to call the technician several times to guide me to set up & to connect the printer with my handphone and MacBook. The errors keep on appearing. I find it quite distressing every time I want to print a document. But HP customer service is very efficient & helpful.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lowest price in market Good
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thumbs up received the item with well packaging by HP store . worth every penny . even if they stated have to wait a bit longer period however item received quite fast . and all is functioning well and original from store . plus its nice to i can print right away from phone
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GOOD FOR MONEY PRODUCT Product is reasonably good but the delivery is a bit late..
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Good handling shipping Easy setup Good features for eprint - direct from phone with apps
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yana review Excellent delivery. Love your service and product.
Date published: 2021-01-19
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_27
  • loc_en_MY, sid_7FR25B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-en_my
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Select Store
HP employees: Report website issues