Loading...
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 500.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: Error - Operation timed out after 500 milliseconds with 0 bytes received; HTTP status code of 0 was returned;

HP 680 Tri-color Original Ink Advantage Cartridge Reviews

  • Cartridge Colors: Tri-color
  • Print Technology: HP Thermal Inkjet
  • Page yield colour: ~150 pages
  • Product type: Standard Capacity Ink Cartridges

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Online Interface and Speedy Delivery We were satisfied with the ordering and delivery process online and the product was in excellent package without physical damages and was functioning well
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's an okay product. It is definite overpriced for just a CMYK liquid sponge (I dissected one) Okay product, they don't deliver on weekends
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Delivery Glad HP still has this cartridge. I like buying my supplies direct from HP Malaysia, it gets shipped out the next working day. Got mine within 2 days.
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy delivery Fast delivery and genuine products. Free delivery is another plus
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for support. Very fast and accurate delivery time. Thumb up to HP
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP680 Color/Black Ink Cartridge Genuine product as described. Works well with my Deskjet 2135. Easy ordering. Fast shipping. Happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery Fast delivery (same day) and brand new. Original catridge. Recommended buy.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from discount for recycling cartridge request to provide discount for trade in used cartridge
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Everything is totally unacceptable and disappointed All I can said is no more dealing with HP
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dakwatnya berkualiti Saya akan terus mengguna dakwat hp pada mesin cetak saya dimasa akan datang. Sekian terima kasih.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow delivery. Cartridge economics sucks Delivery was 3 business days instead of 1-2 as advertised. New Tricolor cartridge is at 50% level after 6 A4-size pages of color printing. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Catridge problem I cant use..catridge problem appear on hp apps
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product was as expected - satisfactory Dekivery was prompt
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable price & fast response and fast delivery Greater price with greater service provided
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from INK gets dried very fast Keep drying very fast I want to return the earlier
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome HP Good product quality.. good product packaging.. fast delivery
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Okay, but... If you see any printer that takes these, don't buy it. Price here still a touch better than elsewhere, surprisingly.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP 680 Tricolor original Direct purchased & used of product with confidence.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with the service Extremely please with the delivery service. Very fast! No doubt on the quality of the ink. Keep up the good work hp team!
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome price, original product Will purchase again. Good value at the price paying.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP 680 INK I am very happy to be able to buy the correct HP680 INK. The mailing is fast~ and free shipping. I also hope that I can buy the HP680 INK as soon as possible. Looking forward to a long time! Thank you.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ink finish fast Quick fast to finish the ink and only suitable for home use
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP 680 Tri-color Original Ink Advantage Cartridge Everything is great. Provided everything well. Nice Packing, Invoice ready and reasonable price compares to others. It's just professional. Good services! 2 thumbs up.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original product, reasonable price. Service is good, fast and reliable. Original ink cartridge and very secured packaging. Very reasonable pricing too.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and good Fast payment and delivery process, authentic product with 100% confidence and it is cheaper than other retail shops I can buy from.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink quality The ink quality is good, all the word print clearly. Can get the ink restock notification from email. Delivery is very fast. And finally I able to grab the ink again.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Fast delivery and affordable price authentic product.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genuine product Genuine product with a fast delivery. However, I will hope that the stock availability can be increased as it is selling fast all the time.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hp680 I have been looking everywhere for this ink. At physical store, all said dont know when the stock will come. Online stores, they markup the price to double. This happens since MCO last year. Luckily i checked this page, and i’ve got supplies for at least 2 months use. Fast delivery
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Price is Reasonable and ink is a genuine original product. From now on i am buying my ink supplies from here
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Original HP product. Fast delivery within 2 days amid CMCO. Value for money.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The ink cannot be used. Can I request replacement? The ink cannot be used. Can I request replacement?
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Free delivery Fast and free delivery, cheaper than local store purchase
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delivery & customers care was a thumbs up. Delivery was fast during mco. But after several usages, the printer could not detect the cartridge so we have to bring it over to the service center. Customer service from hp was great and problem was solved.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of printer ink - Easy and fast! Fast delivery and helpful staff during the MCO. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ink usage there are not many pages that can be print using this ink. i think total pages is far less than claimed amount. i'm not even print half pages full colour.. only quarter pages colour per paper.. hope u can improve this ink for better and longer usage.. however, i like the colour that this ink produced. very nice..
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genuine and fast delivery. Genuine and fast delivery. Plan to buy again from this company.
Date published: 2019-08-05
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_37
  • loc_en_MY, sid_F6V26AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-en_my
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 288.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Can the printer print with only one cartridge containing ink and the other empty? Do note that the empty cartridge is not removed from the printer

Asked by: Eskay
Hi Eskay, It is recommended to have a certain amount of ink in both cartridges to print.
Answered by: HP Online Store
Date published: 2023-05-22
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_MY, sid_F6V26AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-en_my
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 341.94ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Sales
1800 88 4889
Technical support
1800 88 4889

Mon-Fri 8:30AM to 5:30PM

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
60166999350(WhatsApp)

Mon-Fri 8.30am - 5.30pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

Store finder Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues