Loading...
Victus by HP Laptop 16-e1060AX is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 1.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6H5W0PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 378.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Victus by HP Laptop 16-e1060AX

  • AMD Ryzen™ 7 processor
  • Windows 11 Home
  • NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3050 Ti Laptop GPU (4 GB GDDR6 dedicated)
  • 40.9 cm (16.1) diagonal, FHD (1920 x 1080)
  • 512 GB SSD Generation 4
  • 16 GB DDR5-4800 MHz RAM (2 x 8 GB)
  • 2.4 kg
  • TNR for better video calling

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-10-19
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6H5W0PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

On this official website it is wrritten "AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800H" but i have found the same model number 16-e1060AX with "AMD Ryzen™ 7 6800H" on some other website for sale. So what is corret, is it 5800H or 6800H?

Asked by: brain
Hello, Thank You for choosing HP! Victus by HP Laptop 16-e1060AX has AMD Ryzen™ 7 6800H which can run up to 4.4 GHz max boost clock, 16 MB L3 cache, 8 cores, 16 threads. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-09-09

I want to gift this laptop to a friend of mine. Can i buy the laptop but register warranty in my friends' name?

Asked by: Kaushik R
Hello Kaushik, Thank You for choosing HP! Yes, you can purchase the laptop on your friend name and gift him, currently we are running with exciting offers on warranty and cashback offer on eligible credit card, furthermore details, you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-09-13

Hi I am from India and I have a query . Will I get genuine MS office in this laptop with lifetime validity. Will I get laptop bag and on-site warranty in this laptop. Also is there any wobble issue with the laptop.

Asked by: Ashutosh Mishra
Hello Ashutosh, Thank You for showing interest in HP! 1 - Yes! you will get genuine Microsoft Office Home and Student 2021 in Victus by HP Laptop 16-e1062AX for life time. 2 - It also includes laptop bag and 1 year on site warranty. 3 - There is no wobble issue with this laptop. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-13

What is the max tgp of the gpu

Asked by: Marley
Dear Marley, Thank you for choosing HP. The Max TGP of the Victus by HP Laptop 16-e1061AX is 80 watts at normal mode and 100 watts at performance mode. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-09-22

In picture it shows that it has 4 heat pipes but it's not written in specs so I am concerned about it. How many heat pipes does it actually have?

Asked by: C345
Hi, Thank you for showing interest in HP! Yes, Victus by HP Laptop 16-e1062AX comes with 4 head pipe 2 for processor and 2 for graphic card. For more information, regarding this product you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks, HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-11-07

What is the max tgp of the gpu

Asked by: Marley
Dear Marley, Thank you for choosing HP. The Max TGP of the Victus by HP Laptop 16-e1061AX is 80 watts at normal mode and 100 watts at performance mode. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-09-22

How many ram slots has in this model

Asked by: Mike kk
Dear Mike, Thank you for choosing HP. Victus by HP Laptop 16-e1062AX has only one memory slot with 8 GB DDR5-4800 MHz RAM (1 x 8 GB). Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-10-13
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6H5W0PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 439.46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
Contact Us
 

Sales

 

HP World

 
HP employees: Report website issues