Loading...
Victus by HP Laptop 16-d0361TX is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 3.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_IN, sid_552W8PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 396.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Victus by HP Laptop 16-d0361TX

  • 11th Generation Intel® Core™ i7 processor
  • Windows 10 Home
  • 40.9 cm (16.1) diagonal, FHD (1920 x 1080)
  • NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3060 Laptop GPU (6 GB GDDR6 dedicated)
  • 512 GB PCIe® NVMe™ TLC M.2 SSD Generation 4
  • 16 GB DDR4-3200 MHz RAM (2 x 8 GB)
  • Starting at 2.46 kg

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from build quality and display both are very good amazing laptop
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The specs are wrong it's rtx 3050 ti instead of 3050 Bought just 1 month ago and it's amazing at this price range but sometimes I feel little bit of lag so hp please fix this
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features to use Good to use to all features and i would like to recommend this product to a my friend
Date published: 2021-10-15
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_IN, sid_552W8PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

What Are The Expansion of Storages ? What type of SSD I should use is it generation 3 or 4  ?  M.2 nvme right ?

Asked by: Barath
Hello Barath, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Victus by HP Laptop 16-d0361TX comes with 2 M.2 Slot for NVMe SSD and you can install max 1 TB in each slot. Primary SSD slot will be Gen 4 and Secondary will be Gen 3. For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-11-22

What is the TDP of hp victus 16 i7 11800h rtx 3060 95w(16-d0361TX). Please reply.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Ankush, Thank You for showing interest in HP! TDP of Victus by HP Laptop 16-d0361TX is 80 Watts in normal mode and 100 Watts in performance mode. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-28

Is RAM expandable from 16 gb to 32gb for this model.

Asked by: Sweetyy
Hi Sweetyy, Thank you for showing interest in HP, Yes, you can upgrade Victus by HP Laptop 16-d0361TX's RAM to 32GB. For further information regarding this product you can connect with our technical team on 1800-258-7170. Thanks, HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-11-03

hp 12th gen. i7 rtx above 3060 where its available at madurai

Asked by: nagarajanlohes
Hello Nagarajan, Thank You for showing interest in HP! You can check the availability from the given below link. https://www.hpworldstores.in/ Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-01-17

TILL WHAT TIME IT CAN SUSTAIN IF CONTINUOUSLY ON GAMING MODE I.E IF WE PLAY GAME CONTINUOUSLY?

Asked by: RENUKPRASAD
Hi Renuk, Thank You for showing interest in HP! You can play for long hours without any issue if laptop is placed on flat surface so that air intakes are open for better cooling. For more details you can connect with our technical support team on 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-31

Is the laptop is made by Aluminium body?

Asked by: VIVEK K VINOD
Hello Vivek, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Victus by HP Laptop 16-d0354TX is made with ocean bond plastic. For more details you can always connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-01-11

Does this laptop come with TPM?

Asked by: Logan_18
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! Victus by HP Laptop 16-d0354TX comes with TPM (Trusted Platform Module). For more details you can always connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-01-11

Model number please tell me

Asked by: Ayan Das
Hello Ayan, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Model number of the model which you have selected while posting the question is 16-d0354TX. For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-01-03
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_IN, sid_552W8PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 427.25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
Contact Us
 

Sales

 

HP World

 
HP employees: Report website issues