Loading...
HP Victus 15L Gaming Desktop PC TG02-1104in is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 4.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_1
  • loc_en_IN, sid_7J177PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 494.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Victus 15L Gaming Desktop PC TG02-1104in Reviews

  • 13th Generation Intel® Core™ i5 processor
  • Windows 11 Home Single Language
  • NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3060
  • 16 GB DDR4 RAM
  • 512 GB SSD Solid State Drive
  • 1 HDMI 2.1;1 DisplayPort™

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Victus Just within 4-5 days it stopped booting up Seriously i am thinking is this the HP product that i am using Regarding Customer support it is dead slow, need to keep tracking each and every day by calling customer care Spent 1.1 lakh and on top of that boot up problem and follow up irritation
Date published: 2023-10-29
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_1
  • loc_en_IN, sid_7J177PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Recently I bought this PC So can I install secondary hard disk drive on my own or I have to get it to HP authorized centers?

Asked by: Vighnesh
Hello Vighnesh, Thank You for choosing HP! Upgrading your desktop at your own will void your warranty. Please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170 to get the details, about the compatible Hard Disk. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-12-23

Which motherboard used in 15L 1104in desktop pc.

Asked by: Malviya
Hello Malviya, Thank You for showing interest in HP! We regret to inform you that we are unable to share the motherboard company details with you. You can connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747 for further details. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-01-17

CPU heats a lot while playing games is that normal or should we upgrade the CPU with more fans or replace the cabinet

Asked by: ChetanJadhav
Hello Chetan, Thank You for choosing HP! We apologize for the issue that you are facing with your HP Victus 15L Gaming Desktop PC TG02-1104in. Please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170 to get the issue resolved. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-03-22

Does it come with extra free RAM slots so that I can upgrade RAM to 32GB in the future?

Asked by: SAGAR1729
Hello Sagar, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Victus 15L Gaming Desktop PC TG02-1104in comes with 2 RAM slots, which are already equipped with 16 GB of DDR4-3200 MHz RAM (2 x 8 GB). You can upgrade the RAM up to 32GB in this model. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-01-13

can I upgrade ms office home 2021 to professional and windows 11 home to windows 11 pro after purchasing pc TG02-1104IN ? and how much it will cost together ? I wanted to select it but option is not available in customization.

Asked by: Dharmraj
Hello Dharmraj, Thank You for showing interest in HP! We regret to inform you that customization is not possible on our end. You can connect with Microsoft directly to upgrade MS Office Home to Professional and Windows 11 Home to Windows 11 Pro. For more details, please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-03-13

Does it come with monitor in the box as well

Asked by: Parth chawla
Hello Parth, Thank You for showing interest in HP! You need to purchase a keyboard, mouse, and monitor separately with the HP Victus 15L Gaming Desktop PC TG02-1103in. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-03-27

What is the power rating and wattage of the psu on this specific model. How many watts is the 3060 gpu?

Asked by: tulsi
Hello Tulsi, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The TGP of the NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 (12 GB of GDDR6 dedicated graphics card) in the HP Victus 15L Gaming Desktop PC TG02-1106in is 170 watts. The TDP of this model is 65 watts. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-03-04

Can I upgrade the Graphics card on my own from RTX 3060 to RTX 4060 later on ?

Asked by: GaMeRr
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! You can upgrade the graphics card with the help of our technical support team from RTX 3060 to RTX 4060 later in Victus by HP 15L Gaming Desktop TG02-1106in PC. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-06-09
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_IN, sid_7J177PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 483.77ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues