Loading...
OMEN Gaming Laptop 16-n0050AX is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 4.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_1
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6H4N6PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 25.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

OMEN Gaming Laptop 16-n0050AX

  • AMD Ryzen™ 7 processor
  • Windows 11 Home
  • 40.9 cm (16.1) diagonal FHD display 144 Hz IPS
  • NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3050
  • 16 GB DDR5-4800 MHz RAM
  • 512 GB PCIe® NVMe™ SSD generation 4
  • 2.35 kg
  • RGB 4 zone Anti-ghosting KBD

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from uncompromisable performance performance: 5/5 Temperatures:5/5 Battery after windows update:3/5 Battery before windows update:5/5 screen wobble:4/5
Date published: 2022-10-02
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_1
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6H4N6PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

HI, What's the tdp of the 3050ti?

Asked by: Thegreatone
Hi, Thank you for showing interest in HP! The TDP of NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3050 Ti in OMEN Gaming Laptop 16-n0049AX is 80 watts. For more information, regarding this product you can connect with our technical team on 1800-258-7170. Thanks, HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-11-07

Hi , hp world can you provide me a best lactop with 8GB graphic card with 16 GB RAM or 1TB SSD in maximum prices 1,30,000 RS :)

Asked by: Malkit
Hello Malkit, Thank You for showing interest in HP! We are not having any model which falls under your price range with 8GB graphic card. You can go with OMEN Gaming Laptop 16-n0054AX ( 6 GB graphic card ) or OMEN by HP Laptop 16-b1361TX ( 6 GB graphic card ). For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-11-26

How should I connect this laptop to an external monitor?

Asked by: Udit
Hello Udit, Thank You for showing interest in HP! OMEN GAMING LAPTOP 16-N0049AX comes with 1 HDMI port through which you can connect an external monitor. For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-12-23

What is the TDP of RTX 3060 in 16-N0054AX Model?

Asked by: AnanthB
Hello Ananth, Thank You for showing interest in HP! TDP of OMEN Gaming Laptop 16-n0054AX is 100 Watt in normal mode and 120 Watt in performance mode. For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-12-07

hp omen 16 N0054AQX do support mux switch

Asked by: ankii
Hello Ankii, Thank You for showing interest in HP! OMEN Gaming Laptop 16-n0054AX does not come with an MUX switch, but we do provide graphic switcher that you can change according to your workload. For more details you can connect with out technical support team on 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-12-29
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6H4N6PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5.39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
Contact Us
 

Sales

 

HP World

 
HP employees: Report website issues