Loading...
OMEN by HP Gaming Laptop 16 (40.9 cm) b1371TX is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_21
  • loc_en_IN, sid_68U29PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

OMEN by HP Gaming Laptop 16 (40.9 cm) b1371TX

  • 12th Generation Intel® Core™ i7 processor
  • Windows 11 Home
  • 40.9 cm (16.1) diagonal QHD display
  • NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti Laptop GPU (8 GB GDDR6 dedicated)
  • 16 GB DDR5-4800 MHz RAM (2 x 8 GB)
  • Starting at 2.3 kg
  • RGB 4 zone Anti-ghosting KBD

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from No battery back up ,no performance ,speed also slow ,heat up Very bad laptop and hp service i registered a case against company in court
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome laptop I have use this laptop from 2 month, not fond any problem used in multiple work, web development as well as played game without any problem.,
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good but.... GOOD PRODUCT, JUST LITTLE OVERPRICED AS COMPARE TO WHAT CUSTOMER GET SO 4 STAR OTHERWISE DEFINITELY OVER ALL BEST SUPPORT AND SERVICES.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from All over good performance. But poor battery backup Pros: Build quality, Performance, fast charging, slim form factor Cons: Poor battery backup, screen could had been 180 degree rotating
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OVERPRICED The laptop is fine but is clearly overpriced. The device I receive often prompts me with BSODs. Which is not to be taken lightly.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zero star WHY IS THE RTX 3070Ti only 115 watt, why not 150 watt!? To much Screen wobble. Low build quality plastic.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst laptop for such a big price I bought this laptop 15 days ago and have not got much great experience. The screen of laptop flickers while fan is in on condition even with very low speed of fan or with air which gives a very uncomfortable feel while working with this laptop. And according to customer representative also it is company's manufacturing fault in each and every laptop of Hp (not only this product) which make it worst laptop . Didn't recommend to buy this series laptop ever. and also of other series of hp please ones check before buying.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mind Blowing Beast. I just brought this laptop yesterday & i am so excited to have this beast in my tech arsenal.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There’s no Seal & Signature on my invoice copy Seal and signature is missing on my invoice copy . Very disappointed
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simple, delicate, loaded, Beast with some flaws. Pros: This laptop is Loaded. awesome screen. Hybrid option for graphic usage in Omen Hub. Comes with Card reader, most of the laptop at this range don't come with it. Gaming beast. Very good speakers & Audio quality. Comes with NumPad for awesome typing experience. Typing experience is good, it could have been better. Extra larger touch pad. Backlit keyboard. Cons: Arrow keys are very small, but at least they have some space so we don't push incorrect key. Wish it had larger arrow keys. They keyboard feedback is not that good. other keys are also small. Its a 16 inch laptop, the chasis is big, they could have put a larger keyboard. I am having issues while typing, especially with U and L keys. Wish touch pad actually had left and right keys. The power button is in keyboard, so if keyboard stops working, so the power button may or may not work. Wish the power button was separate. I don't know if it has mechanical keyboard, but should be in this price point. There's no windows hello & finger print, at this price point they should have included it. Windows 11, they should have had shipped it with Windows 10. Wish the screen was 1 inch more and had more refresh rate. The laptop has 720 Web cam, wish they had 1080P its 2022. (At least they have 1 and don't need external). The new omen logo sucks, both on the laptop and loading screen. The loading screen is just plain white Diamond shape and behind the laptop blue one looks ugly. Wish the speakers were front firing / upwards. The screen has a lot of play, it keeps on wobbling. The charging cable on this omen is short compared to my previous Omen. The laptop and charger gets way hotter. There's yellow tint on the laptop screen. There should have been dedicated power button instead of being on the keyboard. Its absolutely difficult to find and press in the dark. Conclusion: The laptop is seriously very good, does what its build for. Haven't started to play games on it yet, but I got it for dual purpose work + gaming and I know it will be good in gaming as I my previous laptop was Omen as well. It has Num Pad which was important for me, Inbuilt web cam was important for me, 12th gen I7 (can't see much difference between I3 11th gen and I7 12th in everyday use, off course it will there will be gaming). It comes with card reader. Its seriously heavily loaded, it could be better. The looks of this Omen are Simple and not flashy. Some may like it and some may not. I like simple things, but still could have had some simple gaming esthetics or old glowing logo of Omen. I hope HP read's my review and fixes these minor things in future release.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missing one important functionality. one important functionality is missing from this device, which is a must for any device in this category, an ability to limit bettery charge to 60-80%, because most of the time its used with outlet power to utilize its total performance for gaming or content creation, which may cause bettery degradation as it remains at 100% most of time. i found no work around for this issue. i am forced to unplug it and use it on battery for sometime before i put it away everyday. which is quite annoying.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Laptop on a Big Price Really pathetic laptop. Extremely heavy and has heating issues.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beast with one flaw. Everything about it is simply amazing with one drawback. Hardware is simply beast. Intel 12700H completely outperforms even Ryzen 6000 Cpus with their new Alder lake architecture. 4800Mhz RAM, RTX 3060.. HP simply nailed it here. Display hinges have a play, wobbles a bit, like very little but Build quality is sturdy enough. Its not flashy like ROG series but its more like beauty lies in simplicity. Got free Bag, omen mouse, Bluetooth headphones, so fills most of the accessories needed. Expecting battery in gaming laptops is stupidity but thing to highlight is they have given MUX switch, so when u need battery u can switch to hybrid which will give backup of about 5-6 hours for normal use, else switch to discrete for performance, discrete needs adapter connected to work on full potential so its irrelevant speaking ahout battery. Now coming to drawback, its the display. It is good and sharp but paying 145k i am disappointed that it didnt come with 2k display. 144hz is good but 2K would have been the jackpot deal. Not that I didnt know about it but leaned more towards hardware, 1080p does the Job but still. Overall, very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best and The Beast in it's class. The best of the best. The laptop is BEAUTIFUL. 12th Gen + GDDDR5 ram + 16 Cores + RTX 3060. The best option you can choose. Just the display could be a bit better. It appears to be a bit yellowish display probably for the eye safe technology but in terms of other aspects, AMAZING.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Laptop I bought this laptop on preorder. The laptop looks good but problem is battery it does not good battery backup. If you watch movies it will stand for less then 3 hours only. If you use heavy software like developing tool or photoshop it will run only 2 hours or less event in performance mode.
Date published: 2022-03-23
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_21
  • loc_en_IN, sid_68U29PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

What are the common issues with the Omen b1371TX model, if any?

Asked by: RJ4life
Hi Thank You for showing interest in HP! There is no issue in OMEN by HP Gaming Laptop 16 b1371TX. It is a good choice for designing, gaming and to run heavy applications. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-12

Does it have Microsoft Office home and Student 2021?

Asked by: Yeshwanth N
Hi, Thank you for showing interest in HP, OMEN by HP Gaming Laptop 16 (40.9 cm) b1371TX includes Microsoft home and student 2021 and 30 days Xbox Game pass. For further information regarding this product you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks, HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-11-03

How many SSD slot does Omen b1371tx have and what are the specs of it?

Asked by: Yeshwanth N
Hello Yeshwanth, Thank You for showing interest in HP! OMEN by HP Gaming Laptop 16 (40.9 cm) b1371TX comes with 2 M.2 SSD slots. For more details you can connect with with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-01-17

watts of 3070ti and camera resolution in B1371TX

Asked by: kartik210486
Hello Kartik, Thank You for showing interest in HP! TDP of OMEN by HP Gaming Laptop 16 b1371TX is 100 Watts in normal mode and 120 Watts in performance mode. OMEN by HP Gaming Laptop 16 b1371TX comes with HP Wide Vision 720p HD camera with temporal noise reduction. For more details you can always connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-28

I don't understand how come OMEN 16 - b1350tx has one M.2 NVMe SSD Slot whereas OMEN 16 - b1351tx has two numbers M.2 NVMe SSD Slots ?

Asked by: bsr123
Hello Thank You for showing interest in HP! You can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747 to get the detailed information about the product. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-11-26

what us the maximum system memory it can accept? can i install 2 x 32GB DDR5 RAM to this ?

Asked by: prabu_7
Hello Prabu, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes, you can upgrade the RAM up-to 32GB (16 x 16) and this is the maximum you can upgrade. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-09-20

How many SSD slots does HP Omen B1370TX have

Asked by: SHIJI
Hello Shiji, Thank You for showing interest in HP! OMEN by HP Gaming Laptop 16 b1370TX comes with 2 slots. One is occupied with 1 TB PCIe NVMe TLC M.2 SSD and second is empty you can upgrade it up-to 2 TB. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-18

What is the max SSD capacities and generations of both the SSD slots in HP Omen 16-B1361TX ? What kind of SSD should I be able to install in it.?

Asked by: Soorajkads
Hello Sooraj, Thank You for showing interest in HP! OMEN by HP Laptop 16-b1361TX comes with 2 M.2 Slot for NVMe SSD and you can install max 1 TB in each slot. Primary SSD slot will be Gen 4 and Secondary will be Gen 3. For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-11-26
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_IN, sid_68U29PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4.27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
Contact Us
 

Sales

 

HP World

 
HP employees: Report website issues