Loading...
HP ZBook Firefly 35.6 cm (14) G10 Mobile Workstation PC is rated 1.8 out of 5 by 5.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_IN, sid_8F6C8PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 491.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP ZBook Firefly 35.6 cm (14) G10 Mobile Workstation PC, Silver Reviews

  • 13th Generation Intel® Core™ i7 processor
  • Windows 11 Pro
  • 35.6 cm (14) diagonal WUXGA display with NVIDIA RTX™ A500
  • 16 GB DDR5 RAM
  • 1 TB SSD Solid State Drive
  • 5MP HD IR camera, Fingerprint reader, B&O Speakers, Spill-resistant & Backlit Keyboard

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Build quality, performance, battery backup and everything I expected are beyond my expectations. Thanks to HP for the exceptional product
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incorrect and misleading price information Erroneous and misleading pricing in website. Pushing bag without prior intimation to the customer. Wrong invoicing.
Date published: 2024-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Na No warranty is given
Date published: 2024-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Worth the Price Given the high cost, the laptop is not worth. It keeps overheating, lagging in normal day to day usage and worst of all, HP won't return it back because apparently I threw the packaging box. Now, they are not even attempting the heating issue.
Date published: 2024-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Laptop delivered is not of same specs displayed at HP website The G10 notebook (8L120PA) should have been with 120 HZ display refresh rate as per specification displayed on HP website. However the laptop delivered is with 60 HZ refresh rate which amounts to cheating the customer. The issue has been taken up vide e mail dated 14/11/023 with consumersupport.india@hp.com however there is no response. Poor show by HP
Date published: 2023-11-21
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_IN, sid_8F6C8PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Does this laptop comes with 120 hz display

Asked by: Ajit Chitre
Hello Ajit, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The screen refresh rate of the HP ZBook Firefly 35.6 cm (14) G10 Mobile Workstation PC (8L120PA) is 60 Hz. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-01-23

What material is used for outer body and back panel?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Manoj, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The HP ZBook Firefly 35.6 cm (14) G10 Mobile Workstation PC is made of 90% recycled aluminum. For more details, please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-01-08

I'm looking for this machine is it available in HP Intel® Core™ Ultra 7 165H, vPRO (24MB cache, 16 cores, 22 threads, up to 5.0 GHz Max Turbo) NVIDIA® RTX A500, 4GB GDDR6 Graphics Card 16GB, 2x8GB 5200MT/s

Asked by: Shyam MJ
Hello Shyam, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747 to get a suitable model according to your requirements. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-03-15

Is there an option for 400 nits color accurate screen in HP India for this laptop? I can't find any option to customize it.

Asked by: Aditya26
Hello Aditya, Thank You for showing interest in HP! We regret to inform you that we are unable to customize the laptop from our side, but you can connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747 to get an alternate model according to your requirements. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-02-24

What are contents of the package? 1. Laptop 2. Charger?? 3. Laptop bag?? 4. Cables??

Asked by: riya88somani
Hello Riya, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The box contains an HP ZBook Firefly 35.6 cm (14) G10 Mobile Workstation PC (8L120PA), a charger, and a bag. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-05-17

Is the display touch display?

Asked by: Prasann18
Hello Prasann, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The HP ZBook Firefly 35.6 cm (14) G10 Mobile Workstation PC (8L120PA) does not come with touch-screen display. For more details, please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-11-11
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_IN, sid_8F6C8PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 498.81ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues