Loading...
HP Smart Tank 720 Wi Fi Duplexer All-in-One Printer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2023, m_3, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_3
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6UU46A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 381.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Smart Tank 720 Wi Fi Duplexer All-in-One Printer

  • A4 Color Inkjet All-in-One Printer, Perfect for Home
  • Print, Copy, Scan
  • Print speed up to 23 ppm (black) and 22 ppm (color)
  • USB, WiFi, Bluetooth, Mobile Printing

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivery can be improved Prompt Response
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Printer! Perfect Printer - Does the job quickly. Very satisfied with overall printing quality is good.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hp 720 It's not Perfect printer , Always Paper jam & one side photo paper cutting
Date published: 2022-01-13
  • y_2023, m_3, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_3
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6UU46A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

I am looking for a printer with scanner, adf,scanner, duplex printing, copy for my small office with wife

Asked by: Shankara
Hello Shankara, Thank You for showing interest in HP! You can go for HP Smart Tank 790 Wi Fi Duplexer All-in-One Printer with ADF, all the feature which you mentioned above are in this printer. For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-12-23

DOES IT SUPPORT EPRINT

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi Priyank, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Smart Tank 720 Wi-Fi Duplexer All-in-One Printer doesn't support Eprint. If you are looking for a printer that supports e-printing, please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-03-15

what is the max paper thickness (gsm) they can handle?. can it handle 250gsm paper?

Asked by: sabu isac
Hello Sabu, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Smart Tank 720 Wi Fi Duplexer All-in-One Printer supports plain paper: 60 to 105 g/m²; Envelopes: 75 to 90 g/m²; Cards: up to 200 g/m² and Photo paper: up to 250 g/m². For more details you can always connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-11-21
  • y_2023, m_3, d_25, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6UU46A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 377.43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
Contact Us
 

Sales

 

HP World

 
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Fri 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Fri 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues