Loading...
HP Smart Tank 525 All-in-One Printer is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_IN, sid_1F3W3A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 199.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Smart Tank 525 All-in-One Printer Reviews

  • A4 Color Smart Tank All-in-One Printer, Perfect for Home
  • Print, copy, scan
  • Print speed up to 12 ppm (black) and 5 ppm (color)
  • USB

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP smart tank printer Good quality printer, easy installation
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Marvelous lucky
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V Good ink tank printer It's very good for home purpose
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Good product
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Very good product
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Printer 520 Print and Sacn Quality is really good and also got 1 year additional bonus warranty.
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy at Low Cost A very good printer - smooth and silent
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RAMKUMAR FINE SO FAR WILL REVIEW ACCORDINGLY
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice printer Nice printer. Had issue with printer software installation. But few days later automatic update installed the software.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brand Good printer for home small office
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Its USB printer; check before you buy it.. It's a USB printer and I somehow missed it to see the features. I purchased an HP printer 5 years ago (this is my second HP printer) & it had a Wi-Fi option; hence I assumed that Wi-Fi will default to Tank 521 printer. Good printer but every time we have to connect to a laptop for printing. Good printer but not a convenient one for printing.
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waste of money Not working on below windows 11 Not working with phone Disappointed regretting after buying it
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow printing the product was not good. totally waste of money. i would like to return the product.
Date published: 2024-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not trust Hp consultant. it has no all features as described by HP consultant.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Okay product It doesn’t support Mac OS. The print head was defective which was replaced by HP but not in promised time (3days later). The sales person said it support Mac OS. Which was misguided information and led to purchase wrong product.
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst crap. Don't buy. Bad product and after sale service. Waste of money. Don't buy
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Very slow /mentioned smart but no wifi...
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Printer doesn’t have wifi functionality and why call it smart printer Don’t buy this printer
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Badhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Badhhhhhhhhh
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Its stuck after 1 week of purchase. Not printing. Its not working... Called technical support they closed my case and now i have registered for a new one
Date published: 2023-07-22
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_IN, sid_1F3W3A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

This printer is not working on windows OS also

Asked by: Raj P
Hi Raj, Thank You for choosing HP! HP Smart Tank 525 all-in-one printer does not support Mac OS X. For more details, feel free to connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-07-19

What is the diffrence between HP smart tank 525 printer vs HP Smarttank 529 please tell me the diffrent? I can not make decision which is suitable for me? Please answer.

Asked by: Subhadeep Paul
Hello Subhadeep, Thank You for showing interest in HP! With the exception of the printer's body color, all specifications are same, and we currently have offers running on the HP Smart Tank 525 All-in-One Printer. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-06-26

1 .ink refilling cost per pack 2. for an ink pack no. of copies

Asked by: kayalmani
Hello Kayalmani, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Compatible ink bottles for HP SMART TANK 525 ALL-IN-ONE PRINTER are mentioned below with out put and price. 1. HP GT53XL 135-ml Black Original Ink Bottle Rs.749/- (6,000 pages). 2. HP GT52 70-ml Magenta Original Ink Bottle Rs.602/- (8,000 pages). 3. HP GT52 70-ml Cyan Original Ink Bottle Rs.602/- (8,000 pages). 4. HP GT52 70-ml Yellow Original Ink Bottle Rs.871/- (8,000 pages). Note*- This is purely dependent on Printing in Draft mode and 5% Coverage area basis. For more details you can always connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-01-04

Is this printer HP SMART TANK 525 works with mac OS?

Asked by: Raj P
Hi Raj, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Smart Tank 525 all-in-one printer does not support Mac OS X. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-04-03

HOW MUCH GSM PAPER THIS PRINTER SUPPORTS ? UPTO 300 GSM ?

Asked by: classic capl
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Smart Tank 525 All-in-One Printer supports Plain paper: 60 to 90 g/m; Envelopes: 75 to 90 g/m; Cards: up to 200 g/m and Photo paper: up to 300 g/m. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-02-21

Why is the printer taking 7-10 seconds pause between the printing of two pages? This wasn't the case with my HP Ink Tank 319 printer. It printed back to back without pauses.

Asked by: Ajmal Rashid
Hello Ajmal, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170 for the issue that you are facing with your HP Smart Tank 525 all-in-one printer. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-03-03

Can i print photographs? Can i print and connect it with my mobile phone?

Asked by: Vikramvk1t
Hi Vikram, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! You can print photographs with HP Smart Tank 525 All-in-One Printer. It is not a wireless printer; therefore, you will not be able to print through your mobile device. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-07-04

Is warranty 1+1 year

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi Shiv, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Smart Tank 525 All-in-One Printer comes with one-year or 30,000 pages limited hardware warranty, whichever is earlier from the date of purchase. For more details you can always connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-02-02
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_72
  • loc_en_IN, sid_1F3W3A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 412.14ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues