Loading...
HP Slim Desktop PC S01-pF2082in is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_13
  • loc_en_IN, sid_A05H9PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 415.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Slim Desktop PC S01-pF2082in Reviews

  • 12th Generation Intel® Core™ i5 processor
  • Windows 11 Home
  • Intel® UHD Graphics 730
  • 8 GB DDR4 RAM
  • 512 GB SSD Solid State Drive
  • HP 125 USB Black Wired Keyboard, 1 VGA, 1 HDMI-out 1.4b

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP Slimline PC is compact and user-friendly. It is a nice, compact Desktop PC for home.
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mind blowing PC Excellent Performance!
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gdhhehd Very nice bxxhhd jdhd udbd bsdj
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yet to decide for a Purchase, additional HDD 1TB
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP worth every penny my desktop will be my desktop for the whole family -elegant fast as desired office for students definitely worth for studies and home office-having an SSD in NVMe (nonvolatile memory express) delivers the highest throughput and fastest response times which is a great advantage and comparing the price for the desktop with free MS office with other company offers was an economical package with windows11 operating system-H appy to be a P art.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value buy Great value for its price. Superb performance.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Best PC at this price range for browsing and coding. Mind blowing performance. I'm satisfied with this product ☺️
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Functioning Wonderful performance by the desktop, I3 along with SSD works smoothly
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one for students and home use It is truly slim and doesn't take too much desk space. Performance is upto the mark and sufficient for the students. I feel it is worth the money spent.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for money. This is a very slim and lightweight CPU, yet very powerful to handle a bit more than regular tasks. Although, if you are looking to use some designing softwares or for heavy gaming, I suggest you to opt for other better models.
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buyer Beware This was a very problematic purchase. Loading windows 11 OS was stalled early because ssd drivers weren't found. HP customer service didn't help (convoluted process, long wait times). It took some hours for internet research, and downloading the right drivers from HP website. Then the wifi receiver didn't pick up an otherwise strong signal. Not a pleasant new ownership experience. This was over an above the problem with the quotation not matching the invoice; but the difference was eventually refunded after several email exchanges.
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Non Resolution of MS Office Activation Issue The commitment or promise of MS office pre installed with window 11 home has not been met out.
Date published: 2024-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sale person dont pick call sale person not support
Date published: 2023-05-26
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_13
  • loc_en_IN, sid_A05H9PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Will I be able to upgrade it's hardware manually later in future?(Ex: adding a dedicated GPU, upgrading the processor,etc)

Asked by: Melroy
Hello Melroy, Thank You for showing interest in HP! You can upgrade the GPU in the HP Slim Desktop PC S01-pF2082in, but you will not be able to upgrade the processor. For more details, please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-04-29

Including monitor?

Asked by: Satish b
Hello Satish, Thank You for showing interest in HP! You need to purchase the monitor separately with HP Slim Desktop PC S01-pF2082in. This model comes with a HP 125 USB Black Wired Mouse and a HP 125 USB Black Wired Keyboard. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-05-06

Which dedicated graphic cards can be added to it? Please suggest 2-3 GPUs

Asked by: Rick46
Hello Rick, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170 to get the details about the compatible graphic card. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-04-30

Does hp desktops comes along with a monitor or do we have to purchase it seperately. if it comes along, whats the model name? can we change the model if we wish?

Asked by: Viswathe
Hello Viswathem Thank You for showing interest in HP! The HP Slim Desktop PC S01-pF2123in comes with HP 125 USB Black Wired Mouse and HP 125 USB Black Wired Keyboard. You need to monitor separately with this model.  For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-01-15

Can the ram and SSD be upgraded  on this tower ?

Asked by: Gowthamsid
Hello Gowthamsid, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! You can upgrade the RAM up to 16GB in HP Slim Desktop S01-pF2123in PC, and this model comes with a 512 GB PCIe M.2 SSD. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-05-15

Is it Bluetooth inbuilt

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Surajit, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! HP Slim Desktop PC S01-pF2369in comes with Bluetooth 4.2 combo and Realtek RTL8821CE-M 802.11a/b/g/n/ac (1x1) Wi-Fi. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-02-19

Which is the best desktop for coding with graphics under 50000rs.

Asked by: Sooraj22
Hello Sooraj, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747 to get a suitable model according to your requirements.  Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-11-14

With Monitor or Without Monitor

Asked by: Chandrasekar R
Hello Chandrasekar, Thank You for showing interest in HP! You need to purchase the monitor separately with HP Slim Desktop PC S01-pF2369in. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-08-18
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_54
  • loc_en_IN, sid_A05H9PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 417.5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues