Loading...
HP ProBook 440 G8 Notebook PC is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_10
  • loc_en_IN, sid_4A3N7PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 421.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP ProBook 440 G8 Notebook PC

  • 11th Generation Intel® Core™ i5 processor
  • Windows 10 Pro
  • 35.6 cm (14) diagonal, HD (1366 x 768), narrow bezel, anti-glare, 250 nits, 45% NTSC
  • Intel® Iris® Xᵉ Graphics
  • 8 GB DDR4-3200 MHz RAM
  • Starting at 1.38 kg

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor display In recent year I have purchased 2 laptop both are having poor display compare to other brand display. Specially for pro book version.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Na Late delivery, Microsoft 365 not available no clarity in description
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Purchase of HP ProBook 440 G8 Notebook PC I have worst experience in purchasing HP Laptop ever since I have transferred the money on July 28, 2022 from HP online. I recieved a defective unit and still it is lying with me. I still waiting for the replaced new unit and team to contact me regarding this.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Build Quality & Hardware needs improvement This product looks fine but continuously faces issues with drivers. Updates needs to be reviewed frequently as the system starts lagging after some time.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smart Looking, Battery backup nice Overall nice, but little bit slow processor even taking ling time to opening the excel shest
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worst display The display is pathetic. Its a 6 bit display only. Nowadays every screen uses minimum 8 bit display. Apart from this whenever excel is opening, it freezes and does not run smooth.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking Very light and serves the purpose. Keyboard backlite should have been in the features.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unhappy with the screen The brightness of the screen and resolution is poor. Just not happy with the screen.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extremly Good featured Laptop But No Keypad backlight which annoys while working at night Extremly Good featured Laptop But No Keypad backlight which annoys while working at night. Kindly fix this in my laptop.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good laptop with worse screen Even our phones now a days are Full HD or UHD/QHD but here we have HD display 1366 x 768 in 2021. Blurry fonts and worst experience, a torture for eyes to work on laptop screen.
Date published: 2021-07-29
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_10
  • loc_en_IN, sid_4A3N7PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Can I get a black Colour in the Pro book laptop

Asked by: Anonymous
Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for showing interest in HP. HP PROBOOK 440 G8 NOTEBOOK PC comes with only Pike silver aluminum color. For further more information regarding this product you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-10-14

can i change it to touch screen

Asked by: WG_1804
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP PROBOOK 440 G8 NOTEBOOK PC is not a touch screen model. You can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747 to get more information about touch screen models, as we’ve variety of touch screen models. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-12-19

Which power bank will be suitable for this laptop?

Asked by: Anushaaaa
Hi Anusha, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes, HP ProBook 440 G8 Notebook PC (364C0PA) can be charged with power bank but your power bank should support PD charging with 65Watts of power delivery. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-09-19

how many SSD slot available?

Asked by: Mr s
Hello, Thank You for choosing HP! HP ProBook 440 G8 Notebook PC Wolf Pro Security Edition has single slot for SSD, but you can expand the SSD by removing 512, and inserting 1TB. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-09-09

is there credit card emi available?

Asked by: Aditya1234
Hello Aditya, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! we do have normal EMI option available for HP ProBook 440 G8 Notebook PC (6G9R3PA). Customer can select EMI by selecting Credit Card option (CREDIT / DEBIT / NEFT) at the payment gateway. For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-09-30

is keyboard light is available in this laptop

Asked by: manojsam8
Hello Manoj, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP ProBook 440 G8 Notebook PC comes with spill-resistant keyboard, it does not includes backlit feature. For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-12-07

Is it energy efficient (certified) laptop ?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Veer, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! HP ProBook 440 G8 Notebook PC is energy efficient certified laptop. For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-12-16

how many ram slots

Asked by: akshayerande
Hello Akshay, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP ProBook 440 G8 Notebook PC has 2 slots. It comes with 8 GB RAM and second slot is empty. You can upgrade the RAM up-to 32 GB (16 x2). For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-28
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_IN, sid_4A3N7PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 247.85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
Contact Us
 

Sales

 

HP World

 
HP employees: Report website issues