Loading...
HP ProBook 440 35.6 cm (14) G9 Business Laptop, Silver is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_7
  • loc_en_IN, sid_9s706at, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP ProBook 440 35.6 cm (14) G9 Business Laptop, Silver Reviews

  • 12th Generation Intel® Core™ i5 processor
  • Windows 11 Pro
  • 35.6 cm (14) diagonal, FHD display with Intel® Iris® Xᵉ Graphics
  • 16 GB DDR4 RAM
  • 512 GB SSD Solid State Drive
  • 720p HD privacy camera, HP Wolf Security, Spill resistant & backlit keyboard

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience Good experience
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good good product
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laptop and bag Good laptop
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 4th HP laptop Fast working and Rapid Bootup. Value for money.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from performance is good Goodlooking
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hanging Hanging from 2 nd day
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recived damaged laptop adapter Laptop good. But, recived damaged laptop adapter. The HP customer care is not helpful in replacing the damaged laptop accessory.
Date published: 2022-11-29
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_7
  • loc_en_IN, sid_9s706at, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

is it compatible with ubuntu latest version?

Asked by: Robert M
Hello Robert, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170 to get the required details. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-06-18

Is MS office includes in this product?

Asked by: sailaja
Hello Sailaja, Thank You for showing interest in HP! You need to purchase Microsoft Office separately for the HP ProBook 440 14 G9 Notebook PC. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-06-26

I just want to know these 2 things regarding HP PROBOOK 440 G9 i5 12th gen laptop ,they are; 1. Ram upgradable up-to how mach GIGABYTES? 2. Is this laptop having second SSD slot ,if it have another slot up-to how much GB we can upgrade storage.

Asked by: Jarmy
Hello Jarmy, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP ProBook 440 14 G9 Notebook PC (6K3L6PA) comes with 2 RAM slots, and you can upgrade it up to 32GB. This model comes with single SSD slots, and you can upgrade it up to 1TB. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-09-06

Can I have 1TB SSD option in this model?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Pankaj, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP ProBook 440 14 G9 Notebook PC (6J8T1PA) comes with 512 GB PCIe NVMe SSD, but you can upgrade it up to 1TB.  For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-07-24

shipped laptop with win11 pro, is it possible to downgrade to win 10 pro?

Asked by: boby1hp
Hi, Thank you for showing interest in HP! In this regards, we request you to connect with our technical team on 1800-258-7170. We assure you that you will get the proper assistance from our technical team. Thanks, HP support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2023-07-08

I've bought an HP laptop. I wanted to know whether the slot on the right side of the keyboard is a sim card slot or not? If yes, how to open it?, If no, is there any other sim card slot?. Device name:DESKTOP-5391P5F

Asked by: Nakshathra
Hello Nakshathra, Thank You for choosing HP! Please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-04-01

WARRANTY FOR HOW MANY MONTHS

Asked by: FRANKUU
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP ProBook 440 14 G9 Notebook PC (6J8T1PA) comes with 3-year warranty. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-07-07

Which series processor and how many Core ?

Asked by: Rejaul
Hi Rejaul, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP ProBook 440 14 G9 Notebook PC comes with 12th Generation Intel Core i7 processor, which comes with 10 cores and 12 threads. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-07-16
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_IN, sid_9s706at, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3.93ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues