Loading...
HP Pavilion Plus Laptop 14-eh0025TU is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_17
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6H2F4PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 384.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Pavilion Plus Laptop 14-eh0025TU

  • 12th Generation Intel® Core™ i5 processor
  • Windows 11 Home
  • 35.6 cm (14) diagonal 2.2K display
  • Intel® Iris® Xᵉ Graphics
  • 16 GB DDR4-3200 MHz RAM (onboard)
  • 1.4 kg
  • 5MPcam, USB-C Type charging Eyesafe disp

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Battery Battery can be improved
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beast best pavilion laptop.Go for it
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from laptop worst laptop my keyboards are not working
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and sturdy laptop Sturdy and sleek body, easy to carry, best in class display resolution, high performance with separate buttons for power and fingerprint reader are good enough to shortlist this laptop.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Battery Battery is only giving 4 hours backup after replacing the battery. very disappointed
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Battery drowning fast I bought this laptop 2 months ago. It was very nice in looks. But the battery is really unreasonable. It only lasts 2 hours and also have heating problem.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite attractive bought this lappy about 2-3 weeks ago and its perform very good but its battery is not that good, drains only in 2-2½hrs of daily usage(30% brightness in dark mode, 4-5 tabs open)
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than Enough Features I bought this 2 weeks ago and laptop justify its every corner one thing that dont up to the mark is battery life, but rest is good
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst experience Said delivery in 2-4 days...took 10days.. after delivery tried downloading invoice online, invoice not available saying "E-invoice download is temporary unavailable, please reach out to our call center for assistance." tried invoice request said "will be send in 2days" not sent till now. They are just fooling customer.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed Dissapointed with this laptop and with HP support. Since the day I bought it, it has got a problem – battery drains extremely fast even when the laptop is shut down. Battery level goes down to 10-20% from 100% overnight when its already shutdown and also laptop heats up when it’s shut down. Have wasted lot of time with HP support on phone and with 2 visits by HP technicians and they are unable to fix it and hesitating to provide a replacement. HP support page says to not write review about a faulty product and instead get a replacement but its hesitating to provide replacement.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disapointing Dissapointed with this laptop and with HP support. Since the day I bought it, it has got a problem – battery drains extremely fast even when the laptop is shut down. Battery level goes down to 10-20% from 100% overnight when its already shutdown and also laptop heats up when it’s shut down. Have wasted lot of time with HP support on phone and with 2 visits by HP technicians and they are unable to fix it and hesitating to provide a replacement. HP support page says to not write review about a faulty product and instead get a replacement but its hesitating to provide replacement.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance laptop Very good product from hp, Huge performance laptop which can perform tasks very easily.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good laptop but need battery backup improvement I bought this laptop 9 days before. Only big concern in year 2022 it does not give good battery back up which expected around 10 hour. It only last around 4-5 hour.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst experience With in 10 days of purchase..my laptop failed to boot and not able to detect hard-disk suddenly.worst experience given my first investment into HP product . Second, I had purchased this laptop using exchange offer, i have yet not received exchange value and no has picked up old laptop yet.
Date published: 2022-08-12
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_17
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6H2F4PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Do EH0025Tu have eye safe display

Asked by: Sumit_IIT
Hi Sumit, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! HP Pavilion Plus Laptop 14-eh0025TU has eye safe display as it comes with Low Blue Light feature. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-09-28

Is this for high level coding and and programming or not

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Sanjay, Thank You for showing interest in HP! It is recommended to go for the model which are coming with dedicated graphic card for high level coding and programming. For more details you can always connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-01-09

Is this laptop upgradable or not in sense of ram, rom ,etc

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Sanjay, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Pavilion Plus Laptop 14-eh0025TU comes with 16GB (on board) RAM, you will not be able to upgrade the RAM further. Yes! this model comes with 512 GB SSD , you can upgrade the SSD up-to 1TB by removing existing one. For more details you can always connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-01-09

Battery is only giving 3 hours backup after replacing the battery and adapter.

Asked by: Rohits
Hello Rohits, Thank You for choosing HP! Please connect with our technical support team on 1800-258-7170 for the issue which you are facing with your laptop battery and adapter. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-01-16

Is bag available with this ?

Asked by: Rohit 1
Hello Rohit, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! HP Pavilion Plus Laptop 14-eh0025TU comes with bag. For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-12-29

How scem of students for students can apply.....

Asked by: Prajwal
Hello Prajwal, Thank You for showing interest in HP! We have dedicated student portal for applying student offer. For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-12

Is the eh series hp laptop convertible? If yes, does it come with a stylus? If no, suggest a convertible laptop for home use 14 inch

Asked by: Amitgpat
Hi Amit, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Pavilion Plus Laptop 14-eh0025TU is not a convertible model. If you want convertible models then you can go with HP Pavilion x360 2-in-1 Laptop 14-ek0074TU or HP Pavilion x360 2-in-1 Laptop 14-ek0072TU, both models comes with Zenvo Pen Natural Silver stylus. For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-09-27

Does hp pavilion plus has a full metal body or only the cover is metallic?

Asked by: Noobster
Hi, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP PAVILION PLUS LAPTOP 14-EH0025TU has ocean-bound plastic in bezel and speaker enclosure. Recycled metal in cover, keyboard frame and base. Keyboard keycaps and scissors contain post-consumer recycled plastic. For more details you can always connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-09-24
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6H2F4PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 411.06ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
Contact Us
 

Sales

 

HP World

 
HP employees: Report website issues