Loading...
HP Pavilion Laptop 15-eh2024AU is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_5
  • loc_en_IN, sid_681Y8PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 419.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Pavilion Laptop 15-eh2024AU

  • AMD Ryzen™ 5 processor
  • Windows 11 Home
  • 39.6 cm (15.6) diagonal, FHD (1920 x 1080)
  • AMD Radeon™ Graphics
  • 16 GB DDR4-3200 MHz RAM (2 x 8 GB)
  • 512 GB PCIe® NVMe™ M.2 SSD
  • 1.75 kg
  • Fingerprint reader, Backlit KBD

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Help Me In Returning The Product please The Laptop Has Very Low Battery Backup With Hardly 1.30 Hrs Video Play And Heating Issue Is Very Vigorous With Average Temp >=48° Even Running A Single Programme Even Battery Doesn't Charge Upto 99 Only
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Screen is not antiglare I have no doubt to share my thought to others for purchasing laptop from official website. very good experience with hp. just one issue i have is screen is not antiglare
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 15 inch IPS display with non numeric keyboard This HP Pavilion Laptop 15-eh2018AU67U20PA Best Laptop of this 2022 Year, but I actually not need full numeric keyboard with Full Size Screen Desplay, I need 15 inch non-anty-glar Desplay laptop without numeric keyboard, i request next year new laptop launch without numeric keyboard with full 15 inch non-anty-glare display., please HP...
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Model I Bought this piece a month ago and now I am happy that my decision was correct. This product has justified itself as well as its manufacturer. Its light weight and east to carry, smart specs and comfy design.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent enough I've finally begun to get around using this laptop. After I purchased it initially, the keyboard was misbehaving. Some of the keys were double-typing themselves out (such as: cc or mm or aa etc).It was very random, they'd work perfectly fine sometimes but other times they'd double-type themselves. So HP had my laptop replaced and gave me a new one. Although the problem doesn't seem to have 100% resolved even with the new laptop, but it is far less pronounced as the first one. I still sometimes run into the double-typing of a few alphabets but on the whole it's pretty alright. The laptop itself is very lightweight, boots up pretty quickly and it is serving my needs at the moment. The only real issue so far has been the keyboard. And I wish there were at least one more USB port. On the whole, I can see myself recommending this laptop to an average user.
Date published: 2022-04-29
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_5
  • loc_en_IN, sid_681Y8PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

which PCIe gen is used for ssd storage in eh2024au model?

Asked by: Manz
Hello Manz, Thank You for showing interest in HP! For exact PCle gen in HP Pavilion Laptop 15-eh2024AU, you can connect with our technical support team on 1800-258-7170 or 1860-258-3079. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-09-09

Does it support 4k video?

Asked by: ambyvert
Hello Ambyvert, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP PAVILION LAPTOP 15-EH2024AU supports Full HD (1920 x 1080) videos. For more details you can always connect with our technical support team on 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-11-04

Body type of laptop???

Asked by: Vicky7389
Hi Vicky, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Pavilion Laptop 15-eh2024AU is made with environmental friendly ocean bond plastic. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-09-17

If i have an issue in the laptop who should I contact for the same?

Asked by: Aarushi
Hello Aarushi, Thank You for choosing HP! If you face any issue with your laptop, you can connect with our technical support team on 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-01-31

I wanted Hp Pavillion 15 2024 AU Under 4-5 Days Because I Am Traveling Somewhere Soo It Is Possible To Make The Delivery Faster?

Asked by: Aayu.p
Hello Aayu, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Please connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747 for delivery TAT (turn around time). Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-22

does this laptop has an extra slot for storage upgradation??

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Ramkrishna, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP PAVILION LAPTOP 15-EH2024AU comes with 512 GB PCIe® NVMe™ M.2 SSD and you can upgrade the storage by removing existing SSD and inserting 1TB SSD. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-09-24

Does The Price 65,999 Includes Everything? No Any Further Charges . I Got Confused On GST 10000 Does It Fall Under 65999? Or Final Price Is 65,999+10000Gst=75,999?

Asked by: Aaayush
Hi Aaayush, Thank you for showing interest in HP. The ultimate cost of the HP Pavilion Laptop 15-eh2024AU is 65,999Rs, which includes everything. For further information regarding this product you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-10-14

hp pavillion 15 eh2024au comes with integrated graphics card of vega 64 or 56

Asked by: anto
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Pavilion Laptop 15-eh2024AU comes with AMD Radeon™ Graphics with 7 Graphics Core. For more details you can always connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-11-16
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_IN, sid_681Y8PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 408.35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
Contact Us
 

Sales

 

HP World

 
HP employees: Report website issues