Loading...
HP Pavilion Laptop 15-eg2035TU is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_43
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6D4K7PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Pavilion Laptop 15-eg2035TU

  • 12th Generation Intel® Core™ i5 processor
  • Windows 11 Home
  • 39.6 cm (15.6) diagonal, FHD (1920 x 1080)
  • Intel® Iris® Xᵉ Graphics
  • 16 GB DDR4-3200 MHz RAM (2 x 8 GB)
  • 1.74 kg
  • Eyesafe, Alexa built-in

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Battery life is bad Battery life is not good only 3 or 3.5 hours to minimum use
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Battery is very low, it only lasts 3.5 hours on minimum usage Overall laptop is nice,thin ,smooth, good sound system but Battery is very low, it only lasts 3.5 hours on minimum usage, it should have been atleast 5 hours. Don't buy, it gonna irritate you after sometime.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hp laptop Quality is very good. Boot time is very nice But price is very much
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good performance with less battery backup Look and feel, and performance are good. But battery life is not up to the mark. Getting hardly 3 hours backup and it will take more than 2 hours to full charge
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go for it worth itt Good product with great specifications
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought this laptop just over a year ago and it was fine for the first 12 months, just out of guarantee and it started to go wrong, it wouldn't switch on at times then if you could get it on it took ages to load. Also if you left it for just a few minutes it would switch off and had to go through the same thing all over again.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature Best model for multi tasking and I wish to purchase
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very good laptop in other specs but battery life is not that good very pathetic about battery backup of this laptop
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome laptop HP Pavilion Laptop 15-eg2039TU I ordered and it get delivered within 2 days. Product is as expected and working fine so far. I purchased it for development purposes.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hp laptop System and support is good but verfy requirements before buying like processor speed, ram etc
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hp eg 2036TU Having battery issue.. Its drains very fast.. Can give better performance battery..
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor service Very dissappointed with hp my new laptop is not working properly
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst battery backup I wanted to give 0 star, however, there is no option. I purchased higher variant of laptop and battery backup is worst. Why HP is selling such a bad quality products. My money is wasted. I am not getting a replacement despite being a loyal HP customer and several follow ups. If HP has little shame left then please recall 2xxx series and refund our money. I am forced to buy laptop of another brand which provide 6 to 7 hrs of battery life and great customer services.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor camera display Camera quality is poor. I have purchased HP 15 laptop with celeron processor 10 years back. Camera quality and performance is good n I am still using it. But this laptop totally disappointed with camera resolution during the zoom calls
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have raised issues but not response Product send me was defective. Bad product
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing laptop but..... I bought this laptop a couple of weeks ago. It is a fantastic laptop, but the problem is its battery. The maximum battery backup is 3.5 hours (with wifi turned on and brightness set to 30-35%).
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Battery Issue Overall good but the battery just drains out in no time
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good performance Great performance. Only concern is sound.It is not up to the mark, lacking in supporting dolby digital.. Apart from that it satisfied my expection
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Battery is dam poor as can't expected from HP I have been using this eg2035tu from 21 day and I found the performance is good but the major cause is with battery backup of this laptop. This laptop is giving near about 2 hr battery backup. Which is very poor. Not expected this from HP. As I read all reviews most of the users facing same battery issues. HP need to look at this. At this price range not expect this battery backup.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good design. Have Sharp edges. Not a good design. Have Sharp edges. Battery is not god
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product except battery Overall good product but two points to look afters: 1.Battery backup is pathetic 2.Slim adapter should have been provided at 70k plus price
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Laptop Top Quality Without Quality checking Laptop delivered to me. We found even in shutdown mode battery is draining out and in full charge able to work only 1.17 hrs. Laptop finally taken back from us waiting for the money back. Never expected this from HP.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good performance with very poor battery back up The laptop looks good. Performance is as one can expect from a 12 gen i7 laptop, i.e., good. However, the battery backup is very poor. Battery drains very fast even with very simple tasks.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good laptop, but very bad battery backup The performance of laptop is good. But battery backup is really bad. Battery saver on all time, optimized the apps and settings for power efficiency, low brightness, backlit off still getting only 3-3.5hrs of battery backup. A non-gaming laptop costing Rs. 60K+ should give at least 5 hours of battery backup with the usage I mentioned above. And HP care is also very slow and inefficient. Someone commented about flickering screen brightness and it is for that person: It is a Windows 11 setting. Go to Settings > Display, click on Brightness and untick "Help improve battery by optimizing the content shown and brightness". If it is still not gone then it is a problem with the laptop, take it to service centre/call HP technician.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality check not done by HP Received Laptop with small dent and misaligned power button
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good device with slow battery back up Good device except for battery back up. There is no lag. Even while multitasking with a WebEx video, a virtual session and other programming app the performance is at its best. But when it comes to battery backup it exceptionally bad. 2 hrs is definitely not an appreciable result
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not able use some windows Hello feature. Not able to use Windows hello Face recognition feature in my Hp pavilion eg-2039TU model.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from pathetic Service from HP Support Bought this laptop Directly from HP Store Cochin.battery backup is only 3 hours in minimal usage.am having issues with screen brightness which keeps on fluctuating. Raised complaints with Hp Support.No resolution till now.feel like i wasted my money
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP laptop stands out Best value product for home users loaded with latest updates and features.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 12450H OR 1240P this lap comes with processor variant 12450H or 1240P
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Battery problem Battery gets drying fast and sometimes loading
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good It's a great laptop. I like everything about it except battery life. Battery life is decent. In my opinion battery life could have been better. Still one of the best laptop with 12th gen processor.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Processor, Sleek Design, Business Laptop! I bought this laptop 2 weeks ago. I will recommend this product because of its high-performance processor, Very attractive design, and Not too much heavy if we compare it with other 15" laptops. Some of the best things I found in this laptop are:- 1. Antiglare Display with Eyesafe Technology. 2. i5 1240P Procesor (AMD Ryzen 5 se bahut better performance milegi-Next gen Ryzen processor will also not going to compete with this intel 12th gen processors). 3. Compact Design with a semi-metallic build. (Keyboard area is only Metallic build rest all is High-quality Plastic) 4. Integrated Graphic Card(Intel Iris Xe)- This can run Engineering software viz Autocad, SolidWorks, Catia, Ansys, etc... Light gaming can also be done on this laptop. 5. No lag found I haven't seen yet that CPU utilization goes above 60% at any time. This laptop is perfect for students, professionals, and businessmen. (Caution:- This is not a gaming Laptop) The only thing that is not good about this laptop is its battery( It can last up to 3hrs at max while surfing videos) I will recommend this amazing product at this price point, you will not going to regret it unless battery backup is not a major concern. Just go for it without any doubt about its performance.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just go for it Outstanding Performance. Such a wonderful Laptop to hold. 10/10
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lack of assistance The laptop became a DOA case and i m not getting any assistance on it.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent performance but screen issues The laptop is really fast and boot time is few seconds. The screen is good but no anti-glare is a huge issue.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Difficult to see keyboard due to silver+white It's a good laptop but when it comes to keyboard.. It is difficult to see .... After that's its a beast very good laptop
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Detail mentioned above I don't liked the keyboard as it's difficult to use because top of silver color white is almost invisible. Backloght is not much helping.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for daily use laptop Laptop overall is Great. It would more great if Biometric with Power on is integrated. Overall all good.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not expected these common issues at this price I am facing some issues in this laptop like battery backup and performance lag issue, not expected these common issues at this price segment and with these configuration.....I will not recommend this laptop.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Laptop with good performance I have been using the laptop for past 10 days, its good performance and build quality is also nice.. hope they have provided Aluminium body it would have been nice
Date published: 2022-04-19
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_43
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6D4K7PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Can I replace my battery with 65 or 70 whr battery in pavilion eg2035tu

Asked by: Harsh2817
Hello Harsh, Thank You for choosing HP! We don't recommend to replace the laptop battery with 65w or 70w battery in HP Pavilion Laptop 15-eg2035TU. For more details you can connect with our technical support team on 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-12-01

What is the difference between Hp Pavilion 15 EG2035TU and EG2036TU

Asked by: sankarnarayan242
Hello Sankar, Thank You for showing interest in HP! There is only color difference in HP Pavilion 15 EG2035TU and EG2036TU. HP Pavilion Laptop 15-eg2035TU comes in Fog blue color and HP Pavilion Laptop 15-eg2036TU comes in Natural silver color. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-06

Can it be back fold

Asked by: Azazil
Hello Azazil, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Pavilion Laptop 15-eg2035TU laptop display can open up-to maximum 120 degree. For more details you can always connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-11-09

Hello, Is it comes with International warranty ? If yes, can we use International warranty in Canada or USA ? Thanks

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Harshit, Thank You for showing interest in HP! We do have some models which comes with international warranty, for same please connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-11-30

Is there a large difference in display's quality between this model (eg2035) and other Pavillion eg models (say eg2009)?

Asked by: kartik%
Hi, Thank you for showing interest in HP! HP Pavilion Laptop 15-eg2035TU comes with 39.6 cm (15.6) diagonal, FHD (1920 x 1080), IPS, micro-edge, anti-glare, Low Blue Light, 300 nits, 100% sRGB display quality where as HP Pavilion Laptop 15-eg2009TU comes with 39.6 cm (15.6) diagonal, FHD (1920 x 1080), IPS, micro-edge, BrightView, 250 nits, 45% NTSC display quality. For more information, regarding this product you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks, HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-11-07

Does the Laptop has Dual SDD Slot or Supports Dual Drive (SDD+HDD)?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Vinod, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Pavilion Laptop 15-eg2035TU comes with single 512 GB M.2 SSD, you can upgrade the SSD up-to 1TB by removing existing SSD and inserting 1TB SSD. We don't recommend to add HDD in this laptop. For more details you can connect with our technical support team on 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-12-05

I have noticed that a lot of complaints about the poor performance of the Battery. please advise. Thanks

Asked by: sasikumar kb
Hi, Thanks for your interest in HP! The battery performance depends upon a lot of factors along with usage patterns, under optimum conditions the battery backup is claimed at 7 hours, it may vary user to user. For further clarity, you can always connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks, HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-11-03

I have noticed that a lot of complaints about the poor performance of the Battery. please advise. Thanks

Asked by: sasikumar kb
Hi, Thanks for your interest in HP! The battery performance depends upon a lot of factors along with usage patterns, under optimum conditions the battery backup is claimed at 7 hours, it may vary user to user. For further clarity, you can always connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks, HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-11-03
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_54
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6D4K7PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4.46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
Contact Us
 

Sales

 

HP World

 
HP employees: Report website issues