Loading...
HP Pavilion 35.6 cm Laptop 14-dv2053TU - Silver is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 210.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_79
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6K9C6PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 468.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Pavilion 35.6 cm Laptop 14-dv2053TU - Silver Reviews

  • 12th Generation Intel® Core™ i5 processor
  • Windows 11 Home
  • 35.6 cm (14) diagonal FHD IPS display Brightview with Intel® Iris® Xᵉ Graphics
  • 8 GB DDR4 RAM
  • 512 GB SSD Solid State Drive
  • Backlit keyboard, Wide Vision 720p HD camera, B&O Speakers

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from laptop quality and customer support The HP laptop boasts excellent build quality. The HP team was commendably helpful during the purchasing process. The customer support provided by HP is also of high quality.
Date published: 2024-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five stars Good, Fast and lightweight laptop
Date published: 2024-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the Business Good Laptop, Screen Quality Amazing. Performance is good
Date published: 2024-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice laptop I bought the HP laptop model- HP Pavilion 35.6 cm Laptop 14-dv2041TU - Silver online from HP's official web store. The laptop is very nice. Its battery power is good. It has a touchscreen also. I highly recommend this laptop to other users. I'm very happy with the purchase. Thank You, HP for such a nice laptop.
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apt as per my requirements and consequent selection of the product in line with the expectations
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended Product Serves my purpose
Date published: 2023-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy About Product and Customer Service Meets the demand of us; Reached 1 day later than promised but customer support was very nice. The return of my old used laptop was also simple. Everything was so good
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Nice one undoubtedly u go for this model
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buy it now Great product , fits our needs , Value for money , 16gb ram , touch screen , warranty , features . All good /
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great deal
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work anywhere with out hassle.Ultra light best companion for everyday use.Amazing display.Love it. Power In Hands
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this an year ago and it works excellent till now and without any single repair just like a new one
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly satisfied Highly satisfied
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 👍 Product happy to have it My cousin brought it, when I worked it was like butter and the look, the sound and working experience is like never ever seen. I am liking it and want to go for it.😊
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicee I bought it from the hp store .... it's fantastic... It really does give a premium built with it's sturdy built ... a good laptop
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the performance and look Excellent laptop, fast start and shutdown is the thing I liked most. Beautiful sleek look and metal body.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nice one product
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Good product
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I recently purchased the HP Pavilion Laptop 14-dv2014TU, and I must say it has exceeded my expectations in terms of value for money. This laptop offers a remarkable combination of performance, features, and affordability. First and foremost, the laptop's performance is impressive. Powered by an Intel Core i5 processor and 8GB of RAM, it handles everyday tasks with ease. Whether I'm browsing the web, multitasking, or running demanding applications, the laptop delivers a smooth and responsive experience. The 14-inch Full HD display is vibrant and sharp, providing an enjoyable viewing experience for both work and entertainment purposes. In terms of design, the HP Pavilion Laptop 14-dv2014TU stands out with its sleek and modern appearance. The slim profile and lightweight build make it highly portable, perfect for on-the-go use. The keyboard is comfortable to type on, and the touchpad is responsive and accurate. One of the standout features of this laptop is its storage capacity. With a generous 512GB solid-state drive (SSD), I have ample space to store my files, documents, and multimedia content. Additionally, the SSD contributes to faster boot times and snappy performance, enhancing overall productivity. Connectivity options are plentiful on the HP Pavilion Laptop 14-dv2014TU. It includes multiple USB ports, an HDMI port, an SD card reader, and a headphone/microphone combo jack, allowing me to easily connect various peripherals and external devices. Another noteworthy aspect of this laptop is its battery life. With its efficient power management, I can comfortably use it for several hours on a single charge, making it suitable for both work and leisure activities without constantly worrying about finding a power outlet. In terms of audio quality, the laptop impresses with its dual speakers tuned by B&O. Whether I'm watching movies or listening to music, the sound is clear and immersive, adding an enjoyable audio experience to my multimedia sessions. Overall, I highly recommend the HP Pavilion Laptop 14-dv2014TU to anyone seeking a budget-friendly yet capable laptop. It offers excellent value for money with its solid performance, sleek design, ample storage, versatile connectivity, and impressive battery life. Whether you're a student, a professional, or a casual user, this laptop is sure to meet your needs and provide a reliable computing experience.
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good product, however batter may have been better Very Good product, however batter may have been better
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend the product. Hp is awesome. No match. The performance is unmatched. However, there has been a scope to give start menu an eye catching get up. Hp is bit costlier. Over all superb.
Date published: 2023-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ergonomic and powerful Excellent build and finish. Good performance. High utilisation programs(chess engines) can use all the cores from i5.
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good laptop for every domain
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice laptop Good item and sufficient data
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this laptop2 months ago its a good investment and small but powerful . light weight and compact, easy to carry around it helps me.. overall worth for money
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. It is very good laptop with high performance.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best laptop in this price range Love the build quality of system
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product It is good product and build quality is awesome, this is 16GB ram and it working as very fast. Overall Very good. Thank you HP.
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My experience was good to purchase from HP Online store and executive was very helpful too.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Notebook Review Good Performance
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star rating Laptop was just awesome..
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice option for medium programming also Good laptop and performance
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy A good machine overall. Wish battery stay longer.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for Business and Student use I bought this laptop 15 days ago and I really like the experience it gives while working continuously throughout the day. The screen display technology doesn't strain your eyes and also the processing power is amazing as it has 10 cores in its inter core i5 processor. You can surely check out the good specifications it has and make a purchase from HP official website as the sales team and customer care team are very helpful at each stage of purchase. Loving the laptop!
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Very nice built quality and performance is outstanding.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the best model i bought one week ago and it is working fine.one of the best model in this price range.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HP'py 😊 Smooth laptop, classy design. Few days with this, so can't talk on long term benefits with this laptop. Feels good to upgrade with it. There should have been SD slot and atleast 3 USB slots. For an adapter, HP knows, the wire attached to adapter bends and cuts after an year, so they should consider upgrading the adapter to safer alternative and strong one. Sound is better. Camera should have been the thing to work more upon. Also HP should also consider giving Laptop bags if we are paying so much for the laptops, atleast they can issue a bag complimentary if not other things.
Date published: 2024-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost satisfied Performance is good for daily uses. Definitely good looking. Build quality seems good. Screen is good, but could have been better. Sound is average. Battery life strictly average.
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good As of now it is working fine 😃
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hp Fantastic, But the bag should have been free, sometimes software error highlights on screen
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product - 4.5* I would give it a 4.5*. Everything is good except for 2 issues that I have seen so far 1. Microphone jack is not very comfortable to use 2. Up-Down keys are a bit too small. Otherwise all good. 1. Neat delivery 2. Excellent performance. 3. Comes with Office - which is a big relief 4. Enabled WSL2 (Ubuntu) on this. That is also very smooth.
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Office laptop Good laptop for office work
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 14-DV2014 TU It's a very good laptop however With minimal use, i feel battery keeps draining. I also did not like the lack in clarity on the Office Appln and extended warranty and Antivirus software that was purchased. Had to call them to get into and then follow some steps. An email with the steps would have saved time and expenses for customer support.
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Screen OLED screen is disappointing. Lot of glare can't work with it
Date published: 2023-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Know it better 8k videos lag on it, finger print not works so good
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review after 10-12 days. It's an above average laptop for use at home / office for Microsoft office, email, browsing and watching content. With extended two years warranty, it costs around 74k. The laptop is lightweight with battery life of 2-3 hrs depending on usage. Display is good. However audio is disappointing (5/10).
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT LAPTOP Excellent laptop. Battery is fast depleting, otherwise the best.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Configuration but average build quality Good Configuration in this price range. But the build quality could have been little better considering the price tag. Doesn't looks sturdy like Dell or Lenovo.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Improvemnt Required Improvement in colour backlit and key board are same colour ,Inmprovement colour and cheap price approx 10% less
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s the best laptop for the Price range. It’s a good and a reliable laptop. It has all the features for the price.Only one issue with the laptop is that the backlight keyboard could be better.
Date published: 2022-06-26
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_79
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6K9C6PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Does HP PAVILION LAPTOP 14-DV2053TU has MS Office lifetime subscription included? Specs do not mention anything about it.

Asked by: Anonymous109
Hi Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! HP Pavilion Laptop 14-dv2053TU comes with Microsoft Office Home and Student 2021 for life time. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-07

does it have fingerprint reader

Asked by: Harz
Hi, Thank you for showing interest in HP! HP PAVILION LAPTOP 14-DV2053TU does not come with a fingerprint reader. For more information, regarding this product you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks, HP Support Team.
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-11-07

Does this Laptop support Type C charging with the Type C port or is it just the Data Transfer and Display Port?

Asked by: Akka11
Hello Akka, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP PAVILION LAPTOP 14-DV2053TU comes with 1 SuperSpeed USB Type-C which supports USB Power Delivery, DisplayPort™ 1.4 and HP Sleep and Charge. For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-12-19

How to redeem the special offer

Asked by: Najonway
Hi Najon, Thank You for choosing HP! Please visit process note to redeem the offer in below link. https://redeemnow.in/Redemption/Festive2022.pdf Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-28

does it include exchange offer. I have old HP intel i3

Asked by: AlokeC
Hi Aloke, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! We are running an exchange offer for your old laptop. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-03-27

Is there any special discounts for students only?

Asked by: Ashuu
Hello Ashuu, Thank You for showing interest in HP! We have student portal for students where students can get offers. For more details, please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2024-05-16

Is this includes Microsoft office and student

Asked by: Manjunath u c
Hello Manjunath, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! HP Pavilion Laptop 14-dv2053TU comes with Microsoft Office Home and Student 2021 free for life time. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-03-29

Can we install additional software from internet /other installer , ( load applications other then windows Store )in this laptop

Asked by: Anandg
Hello Anand, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170 to get the details. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-01-27
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_176
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6K9C6PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 391.25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues