Loading...
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 409.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

HP MPP 1.51 Pen

  • Get a pen that gets you.
  • Draw, jot, or sign with a Microsoft compatible pen that works seamlessly with your HP laptop[1]
  • Customize buttons to seamlessly switch between functions
  • Write naturally while your PC instantly converts your handwriting to text
  • Dimensions (cm) : 14 x 0.95
  • Weight : 0.01 kg
  • With 1 Year Limited Warranty

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Questions and Answers

Is it compatible with Hp Pavilion x 360 convertible 14-dy0186TU Product Id = 533T6PA#ACJ

Asked by: Ayr3002
Hello, Thank you for showing interest in HP! The HP MPP 1.51 Pen is compatible with the HP Pavilion x 360 convertible 14-dy0186TU. For more detailed information regarding this product you can connect with our technical team at 1800-258-7170. We assure you that you'll get proper support from our technical team. Thanks, HP Support Team.
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2023-03-23

is it compatible with HP ENVY x360 Convertible 15m-es1xxx

Asked by: BACTG
Hello, Thank You for choosing HP! HP MPP 1.51 PEN is compatible with PCs with Microsoft Pen Protocol (MPP) supported devices. Available on select HP laptop models. For more details you can connect with our technical support team on 1800-258-7170 with complete laptop model number. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-12-13

Is it rechargeable

Asked by: Animesh12
Hello Animesh, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP MPP 1.51 Pen is not rechargeable you need to change AAAA battery after 18 months of usage. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-12

Does this pen work in hp pavillion x360 convertible 14-dh1xxx Product id=00327-35907-83615-AAOEM

Asked by: Sayis farook
Hello Sayis, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP MPP 1.51 PEN is compatible with PCs with Microsoft Pen Protocol (MPP) supported devices. Available on select HP laptop models. For more details you can connect with our technical support team on 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-11-26

Does the HP MPP 1.51 Pen work with HP Pavillion X360 model 14-dy1013TU

Asked by: NeelS
Hi, Thank you for showing interest in HP! In this regards, we request you to connect with our technical team on 1800-258-7170. We assure you that you will get the proper assistance from our technical team. Thanks, HP Support Team.
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-11-14

Is this pen compatible with Pavallion x360 x360 14-dh??

Asked by: Manindra
Hi Manindra, Thank you for showing interest in HP. HP MPP 1.51 PEN is compatible with HP Pavilion x360 Convertible 14-dy1048TU. For further information please connect with HP Technical Support at 1860 258 3079. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-10-14

I have HP Laptop having Model HP EliteBook 840G7. whether it is compatible with this laptop..

Asked by: Anonymous
Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for choosing HP. The HP EliteBook 840 G7 does not support HP MPP 1.51 PEN. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-09-27

I am not able to connect HP MPP 1.51PEN with my HP Envy 360 Laptop...Can you send me a link, how to connect it?

Asked by: Ankit Dhanani
Hello Ankit, Thank You for choosing HP! Please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170 to connect your pen with your laptop. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-04-20
  • y_2023, m_6, d_6, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_IN, sid_3V2X4AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 243.08ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
Contact Us
 

Sales

 

HP World

 
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues