Loading...
HP M24fwa FHD Monitor is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_7
  • loc_en_IN, sid_34Y23AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP M24fwa FHD Monitor

  • 60.45 cm (23.8)
  • FHD (1920 x 1080)
  • AMD FreeSync™; Integrated speakers; Sustainable; Eyesafe® Certified; IPS panel
  • 1 VGA; 1 HDMI 1.4 (with HDCP support)

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Monitor. Highly satisfied. Must Buy. Amazing monitor. Great display, Great sound. Using from almost 5 months, nice experience. Very comfortable for eyes. Slimmest monitor I have ever seen. Thanks HP.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for Money Monitor I have purchased this product. I can say that it is a value for money monitor. The colors are excellent. Thanks HP
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product. Go for it!!! It is the best one. Wonderful experience. Awesome looks and feels so calm on eyes. Thanks HP.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Monitor Good monitor as expected
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Monitor I love the white colored, slim, bezel-less, FHD, 24 inch, Freesync, 75Hz RR Monitor!!! Look wise: Modern, stylish, adds beauty to office table.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Picture Quality But Poor Body and Speakers. Greate Picture Quality.But Body should be Strong and it has to be built with hard material.Plastic body not last longer. Sound Should be improved to louder and must have bass
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I raised complaint regarding the white colour shad A white colour shade on the right side i allready send mail to the customer care service I hope as soon as possible will be rectified this problem
Date published: 2022-04-19
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_7
  • loc_en_IN, sid_34Y23AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4.52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Select Store
Contact Us
 

Sales

 

HP World

 
HP employees: Report website issues