Loading...
HP LaserJet Pro 3004dw Printer is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 2.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_IN, sid_3G658A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 388.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP LaserJet Pro 3004dw Printer Reviews

  • A4 Black and White Laser Printer, Perfect for Business
  • Print only, Duplex
  • Print speed up to 33 ppm (black)
  • USB, Ethernet, Wi-Fi
  • Duplex Printing

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super printer Fast printing. Wireless printing is very nice. Thank hp
Date published: 2023-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Toner for this printer is not available anywhere leaving me with a paper weight just one month after purchase.
Date published: 2023-02-13
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_IN, sid_3G658A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

I am trying to buy a HP printer HP3004 DW model for my office . Is it compatible with HP Server OS Windows 2012 R2 ?

Asked by: Shajahan
Hello Shajahan, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Compatible operating systems for the HP Laserjet Pro 3004DW Printer are Microsoft Windows 11, 10, and 7 SP1: 32-bit or 64-bit, 2 GB of available hard disc space, an Internet connection, and Microsoft Internet Explorer or Edge. Apple macOS v10.15 Catalina, macOS v11 Big Sur, macOS v12 Monterey, 2 GB HD, Internet required, and Linux. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-07-03

On hp website 3004DW is showing as one of the Print Anywhere Printers.  So, I purchased this product.  But after setup it is not showing “print anywhere” option.  Please help me out as I need this option badly.

Asked by: Shuvojit
Hello Shuvojit, Thank You for choosing HP! We request you to connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170 for the issue that you are facing with your printer. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-01-25

Hello. Seeking a network printer workgroup of 10 users. Win Server. 2500 pages per month. Auto duplex printing must. Support Win 10, 11, MacOS, AirPrint. Scan Copy optional. Currently 1606dn. What's the page cost difference between cartridge and tank?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Devesh, Thank you for choosing HP! Please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747 to get a suitable model as per your required specifications. Thanks, HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2023-11-23

Which ink cartridges and toners can be used/compatible with it and at what approximate prices are available?

Asked by: SATYAJEET27
Hello Satyajeet, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Compatible cartridges for HP LASERJET PRO 3004DW PRINTER are HP 146A Original Black LaserJet Toner Cartridge and HP 146X Original Black LaserJet Toner Cartridge. For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-12-28

Does HP Laserjet 3004dw supports printing from Mac OS wirelessly

Asked by: krishna94254
Hello Krishna, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! The HP LaserJet Pro 3004dw Printer is compatible with Apple macOS v10.15 Catalina, macOS v11 Big Sur, and macOS v12 Monterey. For more details, please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-12-04

Does this printer support duplex printing on legal sized paper?

Asked by: Jatin K
Hello Jatin, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! The HP LaserJet Pro 3004dw Printer supports duplex printing on legal-size paper. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-10-17

which driver is install for e-stamp

Asked by: Suresh Aggrawal
Hello Suresh, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The HP LaserJet Pro 3004dw Printer does not support e-stamp printing. For more details, kindly connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-06-28

What is the part number of HP LaserJet Pro 3004dw Printe

Asked by: Raja21
Hello Raja, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The part number of HP LaserJet Pro 3004dw Printer is 3G658A. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-02-20
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_IN, sid_3G658A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 431.57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues