Loading...
HP Laptop 15s-fq5111TU is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_42
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6P129PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Laptop 15s-fq5111TU

  • 12th Generation Intel® Core™ i5 processor
  • Windows 11 Home
  • Intel® Iris® Xᵉ Graphics
  • 8 GB DDR4-3200 MHz RAM (2 x 4 GB)
  • 1.69 kg
  • Alexa built-in

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP Laptop 15s-fq5112TU - review Buying laptop directly form HP site was nice experience. i received through courier in 4 days and product is working great, smooth for personal use.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't waste money on this product Don't go 4 it.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New HP Laptop I bought it in Dec 22. It is to be used by my wife for home office. It meets our requirements
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noisy fan Sometimes the laptop fan starts making noise.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Laptop is very good and very comfortable to use. Easy installation and very stylish. But my SD memory is showing as only 476 GB out of 512 GB. How to solve it. Pls guide me.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Laptop for Basics Worth offer to buy it from CEPP program, Good product for basis usage
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FAN NOICE IS 2LOUD everything is ok but FAN NOICE 2 LOUD verry badly please suggest me what should i do
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good customer feedback from hp
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laptop The laptop is very good, Battery backup is very good
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best laptop under 50 thousand rupees, especially for students, this laptop is very good, Wonderful product but battery is not a very good This is the best laptop under 50 thousand rupees, especially for students, this laptop is very good, it comes with backlit keyboard, IPS display with antiglare coating, which is very good in this price. I've been using it for over a month now and I can say it's great.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great laptop bad battery I like pretty much everything about this pc .performance is also great but i have some complaint about battery of this pc it drains really fast
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance Very happy with laptop performance!!
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP Good Product, timely delivery..!!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the buy I bought this laptop for study and office purposes, and it's been going great so far. I think this laptop is aesthetically pleasing as well. Glad that I bought it from the official website, the bag they sent me is pretty good quality too. Disclaimer: I'm not a tech expert just sharing my personal experience.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad battery experience Bad battery experience ,
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Superb, just Go for it
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It's was totally nice laptop
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I bought this a week ago and not at all satisfied with the battery backup,
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prons and cons No hanging, no overheating, best battery backup, overall best.
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Over all very good Displays keyboard processor
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate item at discounted price. Very good at laptop at very affordable price & it has Best performance also.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Star rating Thanks HP online division
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best laptop under 45 k price Good Product
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PROS AND CONS OF LAPTOP i bought this laptop on 27th sept 2022,working like butter smooth expeirence so far. PROS; MULTITASKING KING CONS ;BATTERY COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER I HAVE TO PLUG IN TWO TIMES A DAY THIS LAPTOP IN THE CHARGER.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from for normal use only like watching youtube and battery backup is very bad
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste Of Money Laptop Very very bad experience, Bakvas laptop , 1st Day hanging problem and running slow Proccesser show In Hp Site 4.4GHz and actual processor in laptop only1.20GHz
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is totally value for money to me I bought HP Laptop 15s-fq5111TU last month it is very good
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb superb I love HP. My first laptop is HP Notebook 15bs179tx....it is awesome and till now it is working superb and I purchase another laptop for my sister. In market so many Laptop brands are available, but quality is important. I believe that HP will never compromise in quality. Love you HP
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from battery died fast i bought it before 2 days its battery dies very fast.battery only 2hours works and drain fast.its not upto mark as company claims..
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for Money Value for Money
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective laptop selling I got the laptop, all things is work but mouse touchpad doesn't work and i am also do complain but there is a no solution This is a negative point for HP and also it's impact on future purchases
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Laptop freezing on day one Kindly arrange call back and take your laptop back. Please provide a refund.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need improvement The CPU, RAM and SSD is good. They are pretty fast. The battery is very poor. It drains very fast. I ordered this on July 3 and got a defective product on 11 July. Then I had to send it back and wait for another 11 days to get the defectless(I hope) product.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one My mom is using it only for seven days. It is too early to write review. But I am continuously getting emails from HP to write review so here it is. My 1st impression of this product is good. Volume seems bit low but large screen, keyboard, smooth operation are full filling my expectation. It already has in built-in Microsoft Office and also Window 11 as operating system. As a result, you can start working as soon as you get the product. Product delivery was on time. Packaging was also very good. However, there was some miscommunication within the delivery services. Even after getting the delivery, I got a message that the product was not delivered. Although it was resolved later and I did not have to be involved. Secondly, it was written that we will get 5% cashback by using SBI credit card. I didn't get 5% discount. I tried to contact the HP employee who convinced me to buy this product. But I couldn't reach. I also messaged to HP in WhatsApp but I didn't get a reply till yet.
Date published: 2022-07-16
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_42
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6P129PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Does HP 15S-FQ5111TU support 32 GB Ram , if yes what speed ram will it support

Asked by: Kanwal
Hi Kanwal, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! you can upgrade the RAM up-to 16GB (8x2) in HP LAPTOP 15S-FQ5111TU. For more details you can connect with our technical support team on 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-12

What is the maximum ram capacity hp 15s-fq5111tu supports? Is it 32 GB or 64 GB?

Asked by: Techie1
Hello Techie, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! you can upgrade the RAM up-to 16GB in HP Laptop 15s-fq5111TU by removing existing 8 GB RAM. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-12

Can we upgrade RAM to 16 GB for 15s-fq5112TU

Asked by: Anonymous
Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for showing interest in HP. Yes, the HP Laptop 15s-fq5111TU has two memory slots, and by adding an additional 8GB to the second slot, it can be upgraded to 16 GB of RAM. For more information regarding this product you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-10-08

What is the maximum ram capacity hp 15s-fq5111tu supports? Is it 32 GB or 64 GB?

Asked by: Techie1
Hello Techie, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! you can upgrade the RAM up-to 16GB in HP Laptop 15s-fq5111TU by removing existing 8 GB RAM. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-26

Is it touch screen

Asked by: Hrhnf
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Laptop 15s-fq5111TU is not a touch screen model. You can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747 for an alternate touch model. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-11-09

Will Wifi 5 support 2.4Ghz wifi router? Or will I have to change my router to a dual frequency router?

Asked by: Kashi639
Hello Kashi, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! Wi-Fi 5 will support 2.4Ghz Wi-Fi router. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-29

Does HP 15s-fq5111TU come with an backlit keyboard ?

Asked by: GR-e
Hi, Thank you for showing interest in HP! HP LAPTOP 15S-FQ5111TU comes with Full-size, backlit, natural silver keyboard with numeric keypad. For more information, regarding this product you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks, HP Support Team.
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-11-07

Does it have fingerprint sensor?

Asked by: Rohit JS
Hi Rohit, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Laptop 15s-fq5111TU doesn't come with finger print reader. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-06
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_63
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6P129PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8.11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
Contact Us
 

Sales

 

HP World

 
HP employees: Report website issues