Loading...
HP Laptop 39.6 cm (15.6) 15-fd0022TU, White is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_17
  • loc_en_IN, sid_7Q6Z3PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 455.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Laptop 39.6 cm (15.6) 15-fd0022TU, White Reviews

  • 13th Generation Intel® Core™ i5 processor
  • Windows 11 Home Single Language
  • 39.6 cm (15.6) diagonal FHD display with Intel® Integrated Graphics
  • 8 GB DDR4 RAM
  • 512 GB SSD Solid State Drive
  • Backlit Keyboard with numeric keypad, True Vision 1080p FHD camera, Privacy Camera

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice work horse that couldve been better Smooth to use laptop with a wonderful screen size and key board layout. The battery performance is something am not too sure of after using for a fortnight. Drains off in about 3 hours. Speakers are poor quality, go for B&O. Camera is decent. Overall 4.5/5, decent value for money
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only drawback We cannot limit battery charging to 85%.
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I3 13th Gen Good Laptop. Suitable for students and professionals
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vantage in going Direct Very Good Support in Sales Initially I thought that the portals like Amazon etc seemed cheaper but in direct when you complete the process you end up with the satisfaction that Genuine with warranties and support in place and assurance that no third party.I ended up with a better price ,a laptop bag ,a mouse and extended warranty package for a lower than Amazon price for the bundle as against standalone .
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Working laptop and easy to carry. This is awesome but battery life is a little short as this is run off within 4 hours whereas the company is claimed to run upto 7-8 hours which is wrong. Rest all features as described are well working.
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go for it One of best laptops I have ever seen fulfils its purpose and maybe the best one could get in this price range. Completely worth its price
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXLANT GOOD IT SO FAST TO USE
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good as expected Good performance
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product review Good product
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My initial experience Apart from display everything is fine.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Opinion on HP15 Good performance and great support from HP
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WiFi issue and no RJ45 port!! WiFi connection keeps getting disconnected from the day one, even tried sitting next to the router. Surprisingly don't have a RJ45 port to connect if WiFi is not available. Bad design and quality are not good.
Date published: 2024-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I NEVER RECOMMEND DISPLAY POOR, SPEED LESS,SOFTWARE LOADING DIFFICULT, UNABLE TO LOAD DUEL BOOTING, VERY ORIDNARY LOOKING, ALTOGETHER VERY BAD PURCHASE, NEVER RECOMMEND.
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst experince worst experience. promised two days delivery but took 15 days to deliver the laptop. pathetic and irresponsible customer support. and the worst part the laptop was dead on arrival and the laptop was not turned on.
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth to buy The screen has uneven brightness/contrast so it itches to eye. A little yellow tint is an addition to above problem. Even HP support can't help you to resolve it after many calls. Don't buy.
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Display (TN) Bought this laptop FD0012TU couple of days before. I am very much disappointed with the display. The display type is not mentioned anywhere in the specification on the website. It is a TN display and viewling angle is very bad. If you sit directly opposite to the laptop, you will be able to see the screen. If you tilt the screen little bit also, the display is not clear at all. It is not worth spending Rs.70000/- on this kind of laptop with poor TN screen. Battery lasts for 4 hours only. Please do not waste your money on this laptop and spoil your eyes.
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Screen display is very poor. I have bought this laptop a week ago. The screen display is not good as HP's older laptop. I have to work whole day on the laptop but I can't work more than 10 mins on this laptop continuously. . Display is poor.
Date published: 2023-05-24
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_17
  • loc_en_IN, sid_7Q6Z3PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 500.37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: Error - Operation timed out after 500 milliseconds with 0 bytes received; HTTP status code of 0 was returned;
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues