Loading...
HP Laptop 14s-fq1092AU is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_25
  • loc_en_IN, sid_50M60PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 381.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Laptop 14s-fq1092AU

  • AMD Ryzen™ 5 5500U processor
  • Windows 11 Home
  • 35.6 cm (14) diagonal, FHD (1920 x 1080)
  • AMD Radeon™ Graphics
  • 8 GB DDR4-3200 MHz RAM (1 x 8 GB)
  • 512 GB PCIe® NVMe™ M.2 SSD
  • Starting at 1.47 kg
  • Backlit KBD, Alexa built-in

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good laptop
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from between Good and Average good.. average performance
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disastrous Purchase No 5% cashback provided as promised by Shivam,the seller. Battery isn't the way, I was expecting. No screen guard was provided.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product I am using this laptop since one month and everything is working fine, no problem faced till now.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from battery battery drains a lot quicker than expected..4-5 hours of normal browsing and streaming youtube
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy, totally worth the money paid I purchased the Laptop for my wife to Work from home. Looks wise the laptop is really good. The Silver color is striking and very attractive. The keyboard layout is good, the keys are well placed and large enough for easy typing. It also has a backlit display which is what I wanted. As it has an SSD, the bootup is fast, and has enough storage space too. This is a really good Laptop for Home use, but not intended for heavy graphic intensive usage.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for office works Good Performance for office uses
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I never seen before It was good lapy all configuration are quite different compare with other lapys and also fast working ,browsing ,IPS display in low budget that’s the great gift by the HP Compnay
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from HP review Fan sound too much and distortion in sound at high volume.These are only two problem that I am facing right now.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in class!! Superb!!! Killing perfomance... Used laptop for 3 to 4 days till now not yet faced any issues... If you looking for lite weight with longer battery life it's the best laptop in this price range...just go for it...
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best laptop in its segment This is the best laptop in its range. Great specs with amazing display and in all every thing is just awesome. Build quality is decent and display is IPS and supports 4K streaming videos. Powerful processor and very fast ram and SSD. I would just say that if you are looking for an all rounder laptop within budget then just go for it. It has preloaded Windows 11 along with MS Office 2021.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Screen outer shield should be Silver instead black I have purchased it as third HP laptop in last 18months. The appearance is good with rounded corners. Touch pad and keypad is looks durable and sensitive. performance of computation and speed is awesome. But, the screen outer shield is looks odd with black plastic. Better it should be silver color with durable material.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not fullfilling the basic expectation My product has facing heating issue and automatic shut down. Not worthy product for money
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's very fast! I bought this laptop a month ago and I am very happy with the overall performance. It's slim laptop, speed is very fast and screen visibility is very clear.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features,Awsome Very awesome laptop,speed is awsome and the working in laptop is very easy
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT FEATURES BUT LAGS A BIT i bought this two months ago and it is working fine... only a couple of lags here and there... otherwise a wonderful machine
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy, Fast, Good looking It is fast, boot time is very small. Doing multiple work together very well.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT LAPTOP I BOUGHT THIS LAPTOP EXACTLY 1 MONTH 6 DAYS AGO AND TO BE VERY HONEST I DIDN'T FACE ANY ISSUE AND I AM HAPPY TO USE THIS BAD BOY!!!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product best product in this price range ..........................................................
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good The laptop is very good in terms of specs. It takes about 15 seconds to boot. Display is good but it's glossy. The laptop has got heating issues and you can literally feel the heat on keyboard. Performance wise it's too good in the price range.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great on paper. Not everything works excellent, sometimes power button doesnt work even it is new, one tap on touch pad was not worked one day. 60% of ram is preoccupied, battery backup is not as expected.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Its been 15 days i bought this laptop and i m facing the power issues from the day 1. The laptop wont turn on without connecting to the adapter. It is a pathetic for me from Hp. Never expected this from you
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every thing is great on this laptop performance is awesome. I will rate 9/10. But in starting days I was facing power on issue 3 times but after that it automatically solved but I hope in future I will not get any problems & if any problem occurs then HP Support team will help me .
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and performance. I bought it a month ago and I'm very happy with the performance and in my opinion it is the best laptop for Professional use.
Date published: 2021-07-23
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_25
  • loc_en_IN, sid_50M60PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Can I charge iPhone 13 with Ctype port given in this laptop?

Asked by: Poonam
Dear Poonam, Thank you for choosing HP. Yes! you can charge your iphone13 with the C-type port given in the laptop. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-09-27

When will this product be back in stock?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Prabhleen, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Laptop 14s-fq1092AU is a hot selling model. Due to high demand it is out of stock. You can connect with are sales team on 1800-108-4747, for alternate models with same specification or with advance specification according to your requirement. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-12

what is the official language for ryzen 5 5000 series?

Asked by: Garboole
Hello Garboole, Thank You for showing interest in HP! It comes with Windows 11 Home and by default English Language will be enabled. For more details you can connect with our technical support team on 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-12-17

Extra RAM Slot is There or not?. Is the RAM soldered?

Asked by: S.Ghosh
Hello Mr Ghosh, Thank you for choosing HP HP Laptop 14s-fq1092AU (50M60PA) is not with soldered RAM and you can upgrade the RAM 8GB (1x8GB) DDR4 3200 Upto 16 GB DDR4-3200 SDRAM (2 x 8 GB). For further information please connect with HP Technical Support at 1860 258 3079. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-09-08

Can we use this for graphic designing?

Asked by: Shubham Dutt
Hello Shubham, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Laptop 14s-fq1092AU is not recommended for graphic designing, we suggest you to go with laptops which are coming with dedicated graphic card. For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-12-14

Hey Hp Team. Actually I'm planning to buy this laptop. I have few queries. 1. Max battery usage time upto how many hours (not video playback time)? 2. Why don't you Provide Wifi 6 and Bluetooth 5? 3.Body build quality?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Karthik, Thank You for showing interest in HP! 1. Battery backup in HP LAPTOP 14S-FQ1092AU is 10+ hours without video playback. 2. It comes with Wi-Fi® and Bluetooth® 4.2 combo, if you're looking specifically for WiFi 6 and Bluetooth 5 you can go with HP LAPTOP 15S-EQ2182AU as it comes with Wi-Fi® and Bluetooth® 5 combo. 3. The body is built of polycarbonate. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-09-13

Is the processor overclocked already?

Asked by: Barry the Baptist
Hi Barry, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The processor in this laptop comes with factory clocked up to 4.0 GHz max boost. Hence you can not overclock this any further. Regards HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-09-19

Metallic body or plastic body?

Asked by: Amarkant Yadav
Hello Amarkant, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP 14s-fq1092AU laptop consists of polycarbonate. For more details you can always connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-01-04
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_IN, sid_50M60PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 404.11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
Contact Us
 

Sales

 

HP World

 
HP employees: Report website issues