Loading...
HP Envy 33.8 cm x360 2-in-1 Laptop 13-bf0085TU - Silver is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 131.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_64
  • loc_en_IN, sid_726X6PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Envy x360 33.8 cm (13.3) 2-in-1 Laptop 13-bf0085TU, Silver Reviews

  • 12th Gen Intel® Evo™ platform Powered by Core™ i5 Processor
  • Windows 11 Home
  • 33.8 cm (13.3) diagonal, WUXGA touchscreen display with Intel® Iris® Xᵉ Graphics
  • 8 GB LPDDR4x RAM
  • 512 GB SSD Solid State Drive
  • Backlit Keyboard, True Vision 5MP IR camera, B&O Speakers

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP Envy Laptop Excellent Laptop
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP Envy Review Great laptop with great features
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP Envy 33.8 cm x360 2-in-1 Laptop OLED nice HP Envy 33.8 cm x360 2-in-1 Laptop OLED
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Great Product
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD PRODUCT
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact Laptop with decent specification This is a nice compact laptop with a very good specifications ideal for home and office use. It is light weight laptop which is accompanied with a beautiful sleeve to keep the laptop secure. Booked it on HP online store and was delivered in 3 working days as promised. Overall very happy with the purchase!!
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best laptop ever
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Darbhanga Bihar store 🏪 app very nice 👍
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Laptop The product is simply amazing with several advanced features. The battery backup and the processor speed , RAM ,touch feature etc are excellent. Preloaded office suite makes it a complete Laptop for Professionals
Date published: 2023-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Look good till now... just the pen dont functions as expected. Even was expecting pen charging cable
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aswome feeling touch screen Good Battery
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish laptop with performance Very good laptop, good build quality, performance and sleek looks.
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent Product Performance
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP ENVY SERIES GOOD PRODUCT
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Made our computing easy!!!
Date published: 2023-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 13th gen Laptop I am searching for my customer, I want 13th gen , core i5 with 16GB DDR5 ram gaming laptop below 1 lakh
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The features is too good and the features which I like the most was the touch response is good I bought this laptop in the month of march it was a great experience to have that.Thank You (HP)
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is having great features like touch response is also too fast and impressive I bought this laptop in the month of march it was nice experience to have that thank you hp
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Excellent Product
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big dynamite in a small packaging !! I bought this laptop for my personal use for little bit of doodling, writing and consuming content, which I cannot do on my office laptop. Absolutely love the design of this; I get asked quite a few times as to which device I am carrying and I proudly tell them it is 'My premium HP', instead of a Mac. Display is great on this one with OLED technology and I can see a stark difference between the Lenovo office device I use and this. Best part is the touch and pen input. I love doing a bit of doodling and the pen tip is so smooth and accurate that it helps bring my creations to life. I can keep going on and on, but thank you HP for making such a fantastic device!! Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best all rounder!! You will not regret... Pros: Same size as the 11" convertible tablet I had prior to this (HP Spectre X2) which is excellent but many folds better in every respect. Great Webcam that works as Face ID with Windows Hello, fast (and upgradeable SSD, a decent amount of RAM (sadly non-upgradable), Core i5 (Core i7 is not much better as it comes with the same number of cores but slightly improved clock speed, stick with i5 and save some money) 12th gen which is vastly better compared to previous generation i5s, awesome touch, great pen experience, a decent number of ports (USB type A and type C, 2 each), great color (blue is awesome compared to silver), good battery life, excellent/amazing screen (AMOLED and that too 2.8K resolution - not quite 4K but really close), good keyboard and trackpad and strong and durable aluminum chassis. Cons: Wish type c ports have located on both sides but sadly both are located on the right side only. Missing fingerprint reader option, missing HDMI port. The blue color is a fingerprint magnet. I love to have a full SD card reader instead of a Micro SD card reader. Overall, the cons are really small issues and if HP solves them then it will become the BEST laptop/tablet in the world. But I guess HP has more premium series like Spectre and Dragonfly where some of those cons are already remediated but at a much higher price point. Even with the cons in place, I still think the PROs are far more attractive and I consider this laptop one of the best in the current league.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money- Great Laptop Really great laptop, amazing performance and features added. Really useful
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product NIce product. design is looking good.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great model and lowest price Discount I am Purchase from Acropolis Mall HP World(Kolkata).This Envy laptop is Very good model and very aggressive low Price range.thank u so much Acropolis HP World team.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hp it is marvelous product, I like it
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Awesome product
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features with perfect quality Excellent one
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Good Display
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice product at this range good to use
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Envy is really making every other laptop envious New product from HP; fantastic price as it has all premium features at such an affordable price. It is a definite upgrade from the earlier Envy - comes with 5MP camera and also face recognition feature at this price point. All other brands give this feature only in their most high-end devices. Build quality is great and battery is amazing. It actually give 13-14 hours of charge (since I do watch a lot of OTT content). All-metal premium chassis is a plus. The trackpad is bigger this team and even the key travel while typing is so smooth. Zero noise. Even though speakers are underneath the device; but the sound is still pretty powerful. Infact we did a quick testing on the sound; and guess who won?! :)
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth functioning Cute product
Date published: 2024-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Good product. Everything is awesome except that the mouse pad control is not great.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Laptop for Business users who regularly travel. Excellent Product. Speed is good. Even after day long use the Laptop did not get heated up.
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Performance - Dodgy Colour Choice The Envy claims to be 1.34 kg onwards but it isnt as light as the Pavillion models. So people for whom weight is an issue must double check the actual weight for both before buying. So far, the speed is good, volume is amazing and picture quality is great too. The only drawback - the cheap looking silver body. My 90k laptop doesnt look it because HP doesnt make it in any other colour. The one in space blue is over 110k and the difference isnt ignorable. I wish they had a better colour than this silver one..it sort of takes away from the premium feel that I associated Envy range with.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good device, issues with the keyboard/letters All good except for the fact that the keyboard has silver keys and the letters are in white. It is difficult to see the alphabets/numbers, even with the back-light. The keys/alphabets should be in contrasting colors.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good laptop Decent laptop and performance. Have been using it for a month now and it's working smoothly
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Battery back up is not good as the hp claimed Battery life is not good as the hp claims. Not even geeting half of the time they claimed. When I contacted the hp support, they are saying for premium laptops like this, the backup time will be max 5 hrs which is not correct as per the time mentioned (upto 20.5 hrs) in the hp official website. When I asked the suport executive to share the document and she said it is our internal documents and can't be shared. I used my laptop for watching the online tutorials with wired headphones connected, using wifi and very small time did the coding in Eclipse IDE and got the backup 5 to 6 hrs max only. If anyone is looking for more backup, then this is not suitable. Otherwise, in all its good laptop. ***: I request the hp team, please update with the correct/nearest/accurate timining for backup and standy time. Please don't mention long time for sales increase.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost a Perfect Pick In my opinion , a bit heavy being an envy, battery backup is nice not as expected but nice, one negative point - due to magnet placed below the keyboard its difficult to open laptop flap without using both hands, this is a negative in laptop handiness rest laptop works fine.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good It looks awesome,build quality is good and highly recommend to buy.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small and Power Packed Laptop. Good Laptop. Very light weight and sleek. Heating while charging. Can use for 5-6 hrs. at Strech is very reliable. But needs utmost care and protection. The touch screen is a bit disappointing. It does not have smooth gliding touch.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great performance but battery performance pathetic I am happy with everything regarding the laptop, its very much recommendable in terms of performance, quality, style and all BUT the battery is not even giving half of the backup as they claim. For me, battery drains up in around 5-6 hours only. I am really thinking what will happen after a year of using. Battery was the main thing for which I made this purchase as I have to be continuous on travelling and laptop. Around 15 hours was claimed, not even half of it I am getting. I use dim light, no sounds, no games. Only programming, meetings and browsing.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice in 2 in 1 laptop Very Good Laptop
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product but some technical issues Overall laptop is what I wanted - built quality, screen quality, fast. Having issues with system fan. So have to replace which isn't a pleasant experience
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heating issue from day 1 Heating issue from 1st day. It heats up way too much even when only using two tabs.
Date published: 2023-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor post sales support Product is good, but post sales supports is very bad
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Display not too great!!! I am not satisfied with the display of the laptop. Its display is kind of yellowish not the bright vibrant which I had in previous laptop HP 14 series
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay, but not so great. Not so great.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent laptop but OLED gives me a headache. Laptop is alright but the OLED screen gives me a terrible headache within 30mins of use. I dont know what to do and HP doesn't know or care to know.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Battery backup is not good.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sound quality Sound quality and battery life is not good
Date published: 2022-09-20
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_64
  • loc_en_IN, sid_726X6PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

hi what is the material of whole chassis of this laptop ,plastic or metal /aluminum ?? please tell

Asked by: ak0705
Hi, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP ENVY x360 2-in-1 Laptop 13-bf0085TU is made with aluminium on all three sides. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-03-28

Ssd upgradation option in this model. Like 512gb disassemble and 1tb ssd assamble. Or other slot to add nvme ssd.

Asked by: Junaid6883
Hello Junaid, Thank you for showing interest in HP! The HP ENVY x360 2-in-1 Laptop 13-bf0085TU comes with one slot for a 512 GB PCIe® Gen4 NVMeTM TLC M.2 SSD. However, you can upgrade the storage up to 1TB while removing the existing one. For more details information you can connect with our technical team at 1800-258-7170. We assure you that you'll get proper assistance from our technical team. Thanks, HP Support Team.
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2023-03-16

How do I connect HP rechargeable Pen PIN M90123200107

Asked by: Nalawade
Hello Nalawade, Thank You for choosing HP! Please connect with our technical support team on 1800-258-7170 to connect HP rechargeable pen with HP ENVY x360 2-in-1 Laptop 13-bf0085TU. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-12-05

How to change a coller from silver to space blue colour

Asked by: Lankesh
Hello Lankesh, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP ENVY x360 2-in-1 Laptop 13-bf0085TU comes in Natural silver color only. If you are looking for Space blue color laptop then you can go for HP ENVY x360 Laptop OLED 13-bf0058TU. For more details please feel free to connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-08-16

Does HP Envy 33.8 cm x360 2-in-1 Laptop 13-bf0085TU - display Support Palm rejection

Asked by: Rakesh yadav
Hello Rakesh, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! The HP Envy 33.8 cm x360 2-in-1 Laptop 13-bf0085TU-Silver supports palm rejection. For more details, please contact our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2024-02-06

want to upload student id . how to upload?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Konkimalla, Thank You for showing interest in HP! You can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747 for getting students offer. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-11-28

Are there any Heating Issues with this laptop? HP ENVY x360 2-in-1 Laptop 13-bf0085TU

Asked by: Mr.Maniar
Hello Maniar, Thank You for showing interest in HP! There is no heating issue in HP ENVY x360 2-in-1 Laptop 13-bf0085TU. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-21

Does it have keyboard light?

Asked by: Rithika
Hello Rithika, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! HP ENVY X360 2-IN-1 LAPTOP 13-BF0085TU comes with full-size, backlit, natural silver keyboard. For more details you can always connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-01-12
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_105
  • loc_en_IN, sid_726X6PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79.91ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues