Loading...
HP ENVY Laptop OLED Touch 16-h0028TX is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 7.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_6
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6J2T9PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 397.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP ENVY Laptop OLED Touch 16-h0028TX

  • 12th Generation Intel® Core™ i7 processor
  • Windows 11 Home
  • 40.64 cm (16) diagonal, UHD+ (3840 x 2400), OLED
  • Intel ARC 370 Graphics
  • 16 GB DDR5-4800 MHz RAM (2 x 8 GB)
  • Starting at 2.32 kg
  • Touch, 5MPIRCam, TUV eyesafe 100%DCI-P3

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Regret choosing HP Bought this laptop a month ago and I am regret choosing HP. The laptop has display issue and the colors are inaccurate everything is yellowish clouds snow everything looks yellow. If the white balance is off and rest of the colors are inaccurate as well. The customer care team doesn't recognize this as an issue and despite all my efforts no refund or resolution. The customer care team won't care if the laptop turns on. Do not buy this laptop if you are looking for accurate colors, HP product page is lying about accurate colors
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true creator's paradise I have worked on this device for 2 weeks on a video editing project and it worked seamlessly. This has the best display and I could actually personalize the display and color calibration according to the software I was using. Best part I got to use Adobe lightroom for free..it comes free for 1 month with this device. I was concerned about the heating, but the fans work great and thermal cooling is pretty good, though it ends up affecting the battery a bit. But if high end graphics are at play, that is bound to happen. I was using HP Palette also in this, and the photomatch feature is super cool. It helped me to locate certain faces in the 1000s of pictures I had and create the video very smoothly. I really liked the looks and feel of the device as well..isnt too bulky for a 16" and comes with a clean sophisticated look. If you are a creator, you should definitely try this device out. Or you can go for an i9 version in this as well with RTX graphics. But the new Intel ARC graphics also gets pretty much everything done + price advantage for sure. RAM and storage both are upgradeable, hence no worries at all for long term!!
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Screen Flickering issues This Product have Quality control Issues , the OLED screen have issues
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pathetic support i bought this laptop on 26-09-2022 and delivered on 01-10-2022 and to my surprise the screen has flickering issues , were i totally disappointed for Q.C by HP , further more i contacted HP support ( which usually works from 9 a.m to 6 p.m on working days ) which i have spend hours of my working time for diagnosis , and they finally assigned the technician as he has to conform the issue and give us a DOA ( Dead on Arrival ) note , where another technician will come and deliver the new product , but the irony is the first technician will ask for the invoice , which HP sales wont give you the invoice when you purchase the product , if you contact the support they will ask to contact the sales , and the sales will say that issues within 1 week , so finally if you got an manufacturing defect model then you have to make phone calls everyday and there will be no guarantee when you will get the resolution
Date published: 2022-10-07
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_6
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6J2T9PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

When is the Laptop Released?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Raghu, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP ENVY Laptop OLED Touch 16-h0028TX is active from 19-05-2022 on our official website. For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-12-10

What are the internal ports & slots(RAM/SSD/SATA) available for expansion/repair ?

Asked by: Nick15
Dear Nick, Thank you for choosing HP. The HP ENVY Laptop OLED Touch 16-h0028TX has 2 Thunderbolt 4 ports with USB Type-C ports that can transmit data at 40Gbps (USB Power Delivery, DisplayPort 1.4, HP Sleep and Charge), 1 SuperSpeed USB Type-A port that can transmit data at 10Gbps, 1 HDMI 2.1 port, 1 AC smart pin, and 1 headphone/microphone combo port. This gadget comes with 16 GB of RAM and 512 GB of SSD storage, which can be upgraded to 32 GB and 1 TB. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-10-09

For ENVY 16-h0028TX, What's the speaker wattage of the Bang & Olufsen Quad speaker system (Front + Back) ? How many are tweeters among them ?

Asked by: Nishu1
Hello Nishu, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP ENVY Laptop OLED Touch 16-h0028TX comes with Quad speaker • 1 W 8 ohm stereo – down-firing • 1 W 7 ohm stereo – top-firing For more details you can always connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-12-01

For ENVY OLED Touch 16-h0028TX, What's the Display Lid's maximum opening angle ?

Asked by: Ravi1
Hi Ravi, Thank You for showing interest in HP! ENVY OLED Touch 16-h0028TX display angle should be close to 120°. This is on prorota basis, angle may vary a bit. For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-10

For ENVY OLED Touch 16-h0028TX, is the screen reflective or it has Anti Glare or Anti reflective coating ?

Asked by: Ravi1
Hello Ravi, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! ENVY OLED Touch 16-h0028TX is Anti reflective coating. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-28

ENVY OLED Touch 16-h0028TX: Is there any spare HDD/SSD slot (M.2/SATA) on motherboard for dual drive setup ?

Asked by: azhar_0
Hi Azhar, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP ENVY LAPTOP OLED TOUCH 16-H0028TX comes with 512 GB NVM TLC M.2 SSD, you can upgrade the SSD up-to 1TB by removing existing 512GB SSD.
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-09

For ENVY OLED Touch 16-h0028TX, what is the external chassis/body make material ? Please specify area-wise like base/bottom, top cover, keyboard/palm-rest area.

Asked by: azhar_0
Hello Azhar, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP ENVY LAPTOP OLED TOUCH 16-H0028TX comes with Ocean-bound plastic in bezel, speaker enclosure(s) and hinge cap(s); Recycled metal in cover, keyboard frame and base; Keyboard keycaps and scissors contain post-consumer recycled plastic. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-06

For ENVY OLED Touch 16-h0028TX, What's the refresh rate of display (60hz/90hz/120hz) ??

Asked by: Ravi1
Hi Ravi, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP ENVY Laptop OLED Touch 16-h0028TX's refresh rate is 60Hz. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-03
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6J2T9PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 252.39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
Contact Us
 

Sales

 

HP World

 
HP employees: Report website issues