Loading...
HP Ink Advantage 6075 Colour Printer, Scanner and Copier for Home/Small Office, Dual Band WiFi, Duplex Printing is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_32
  • loc_en_IN, sid_5SE26B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Ink Advantage 6075 Colour Printer, Scanner and Copier for Home/Small Office, Dual Band WiFi, Duplex Printing Reviews

  • A4 Color Inkjet All-in-One Printer; Perfect for Home
  • Print; Copy and Scan; Duplex
  • Print speed up to 20 ppm (black) and 17 ppm (color)
  • USB; Wi-Fi
  • Duplex Printing

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Excellent product for home use...it's colour printing is better in comparison to others. It's duplex printing feature is also worthy. Printing speed is good. Easy to install. Overall an excellent product 👍
Date published: 2024-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little Printer Great little printer, just got it. It’s priced right and is the perfect machine for home.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good printer Good printer
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VALUE FOR MONEY VALUE FOR MONEY, DUPLEX IS AWESOME, NICE PRINT, SPEED AVERAGE, LOOK VERY BEAUTIFUL,
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent auto duplex printer Excellent auto duplex printer, sleek in size and good quality print. Setting up the printer was very easy.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly all in one printer There are many all in one printers available in the market however this one is true to the sense in terms of usability starting from easy installation, feature rich usage. Love the paper holding tray, duplex printing, connectivity and more.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Printer within budget Its been 2 months using this printer...very user friendly and no much difficulties.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and beautiful printer A very printer. Like that it has both side printing. This printer is sight to behold.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic features - great printer I am really happy with this printer- excellent t features
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inkjet printer Printer is good. Black and color print is good. While printing a slight noise.. Rest all features are satisfiable...
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good printer for home use. Awesome printer for home use. Easy to install and great support from HP tech team. Recommend to buy.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP Dekjet plus Ink Advantage AIO 6075 excels in productivity THE PRINTER IS EXCELLENT IN PERFORMANCE AND VERY CONVENIENT TO HANDLE.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features It is neat simple to use with great features. Easy to connect via wifi and print from various devices. Looks sophisticated
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product , need instruction e-booklet very good product , duplex printing is very useful, easy to understand buttons & cartridge change process, overall user friendly. youtube videos of HP for installation are also helpful,but it would be better if HP would send an e-booklet of installation instructions on the registered email id at the time of purchase so that customer does not have to keep checking the website or internet & lot of time is saved.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Printer This excellent printer covered all functions, print quality is great, light weight, good finish. Except print speed this is excellent product in this price range.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy Best budget printer with nice features. Easy to install. Attractive look. Best for home use.Very good quality & fast printing. Takes 5 sec for single copy.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best budget printer Newly lunched... minimalistic design ...good build quality...with flat bed...the best part is easy configurable...and good quality printing... best family usage..
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Repeat purchase. Great looking printer, compact and efficient. However, controls are not intuitve. HP should consider pasting a basic operations process on the front panel of the printer.
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HP Deskjet Plus 6075 Print speed not as published. Quality of print is good.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Everyday Printer It's a good printer. But ink consumption is a little high.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A decent printer option for general home use The printer is pretty convenient and suitable for general home use. As usual, Wi-Fi connectivity, occasional hanging etc. continues to be an issue but one gets by it by rebooting.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Printer Excellent print quality and ease of use. Setup was a breeze and printing is simple, all advantages for going with HP which is now pioneer in this business. Colors get depleted too soon, need to buy cartridges too often.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Front Panel Light No option to turn off the front panel light is an irritant & nuisance factor
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Avg Printer make loud noise and shakes the table. Print quality is good in comparison. But ink supply dries out very fast.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad experience after sales I bought this printer 15 days back and had problem with WiFi connection tried contacting help line for technical issue but no proper response,not atoll happy with after sales technical response
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good buy Have problems connecting with wifi. Ran out of ink after printing 25 pages. No led display for error. Only display lights . Have to look up everytime for searching error
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No display - very inconvenient Please don’t buy this. Take mine if you’d like. It is by far the most frustrating printer I have ever used. There’s no display and you’re supposed to know the message from the sequence of many flashing lights. HP please take this back so I can buy another one.
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Product I bought 1 year back but maximum time it shows offline and not a single technician able to fix my issue
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from EveryGreen Worst printer ever seen I holding this printer from last Dec2020 brought through amazon. But everytime WIFI getting reset and printing some with lines.. even the catridge printed only 180 pages not an atleast of max from its mentioned. DONT refer this printer and worst catridge iife
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Black&White prints in green after couple of prints, Black&White prints in green
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Upset Received defective product, Cartridge Hardware Issue
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HP 682 Setup Tri-color Cartridge - Eating for only 35 to 45 pages HP 682 Setup Tri-color Cartridge working for only 35 to 45 pages. Number of papers, Cost wise this printer is worst. Don't buy this. For Example: I bought HP 682 Setup Tri-color Cartridge for 796 rupees. and it's worked for only 41 pages which is worth of 41x5 rupees = 205 rupees. Simply was wasted 591 rupees + Electricity + Black Ink Don't buy this worst product if you are expecting 150+ prints for single colour cartridge.
Date published: 2021-02-04
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_32
  • loc_en_IN, sid_5SE26B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Is the two-sided printing automatic?

Asked by: Parvathy
Hello Parvathy, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! HP Ink Advantage 6075 Color Printer supports automatic duplex printing. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-04-01

My OS is Ventura13.4.1,Is the printer compatible? Is AppleAirPrint is supported in this printer and how? Can I exchange this printer with my old printer inkjet2338?

Asked by: Nizzi
Hello Nizzi, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Compatible operating systems with the HP DeskJet Plus Ink Advantage 6075 All-in-One Printer are Windows 10, 7, MacOS Sierra v10.12 (previously OS X), macOS High Sierra v10.13, macOS Mojave v10.14, and macOS Catalina v10.15. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-07-01

when was this printer 6075 launched?

Asked by: KANNAN PM
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP DeskJet Plus Ink Advantage 6075 All-in-One Printer is active since August 1, 2020, on our official website. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-09-06

Can I get Ink and Free A4sheets

Asked by: Nikhilpro94
Hello Nikhil, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Currently, we are running special offers for no-cost EMI up to 12 months and free worksheets (2000+) (virtual worksheets) on the HP DeskJet Plus Ink Advantage 6075 All-in-One Printer. We don't have any offers for free A4 sheets. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-02-20

I have changed my wifi router password, now the Printer is not connecting to my wifi. How can I update the my wifi password in the HP printer?

Asked by: Sreeja
Hello Sreeja, Thank You for choosing HP! Please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170 for the issue that you are facing with your printer. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-02-20

is it possible, to get an exchange offer for a previously bought hp printer?

Asked by: Madhav151
Hello Madhav, Thank You for choosing HP! Currently, we are not having any exchange offers on printers, but we do have exciting offers for those, so please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-07-18

Is catridge available with this printer

Asked by: Nizam@1995
Hello Nizam, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! The HP Ink Advantage 6075 Colour Printer comes with the HP 682 Setup Black Cartridge and the HP 682 Setup Tri-Color Cartridge. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-03-19

Does this printer support Mac OS 12? Do both cartridges need to be installed, even when printing only B/W?

Asked by: prateet
Hello Prateet, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! HP DeskJet Plus Ink Advantage 6075 All-in-One Printer supports Mac OS 12. To print in black and white, both cartridges must be installed in this printer. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-02-15
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_IN, sid_5SE26B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9.03ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues