Loading...
HP DeskJet Plus 4123 All-in-One Printer is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2023, m_6, d_4, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_8
  • loc_en_IN, sid_7FS80D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 427.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP DeskJet Plus 4123 All-in-One Printer

  • A4 Color Inkjet All-in-One Printer; Perfect for Home
  • Print; Copy and Scan
  • Dynamic Security enabled printer
  • Print speed up to 7.5 ppm (black) and 5.5 ppm (color)
  • USB; Wi-Fi

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy this product Please don't buy this product. Because very low page yield and cartridge cost very high.
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst after sales experience Your executive had told me that there will be free installation and demo of the product and no one has contact me till now.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Review Bad product...after sales service is very bad
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not user friendly Unable to connect the printer from my laptop/PC/wifi. Its very much complicated and not user friendly. I guess its total waste of money and time.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrendous Paperfeed on this is a Nightmare. Continually refuses to reload paper and will only take as little as 10 sheets at a time Would never recommend this even for light use
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable to use I am using this machine from past 2 months and i find it very comfortable to use. I am able to give prints from my mobile devices, laptops wirelessly. Range is good and menu to use id very friendly. Tha nks HP for a superb product
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good enough if it was a bit cheaper Printer's fine for basic uses, but does command a steep price for the performance
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Wi-Fi printer with some quirks Its a decent basic 3 in 1 printer with print, scan and copy function. Setup was easy. Its Wi-Fi printer which is great. Print quality is moderate. It does not have double sided printing function. The paper tray after printing is flimsy, but does the job. Overall nice Wi-Fi printer with some possibility of improvement.
Date published: 2021-07-21
  • y_2023, m_6, d_4, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_8
  • loc_en_IN, sid_7FS80D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Does this printer is compatible with print anywhere feature?

Asked by: MRRD
Hello, Thank you for showing interest in HP! The HP Desk-Jet Plus 4123 All-in-One Printer comes with Wireless (Wi-Fi®) connectivity. For more detailed information regarding this product, we humbly request you to kindly connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. We assure that you'll get proper assistance from our sales team. Thanks, HP Support Team.
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2023-04-20
  • y_2023, m_6, d_4, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_IN, sid_7FS80D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 453.16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
Contact Us
 

Sales

 

HP World

 
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues