Loading...
HP 951XL High Yield Cyan Original Ink Cartridge is rated 2.4 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_6
  • loc_en_IN, sid_CN046AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 431.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP 951XL High Yield Cyan Original Ink Cartridge Reviews

  • Cartridge Colors: Cyan
  • Print Technology: HP Thermal Inkjet
  • Page yield colour: ~1,500 pages
  • Product type: High Capacity Ink Cartridges

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from all ok works to spec
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is simply Genuine amont the Duplicates It is good and increase printer's life and also yield committed page print also
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ticks boxes Quick delivery. Good packaging. Easy to install. Yeild depends on printer and available settings.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No support Not working
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT AT ALL WORKING VERY POOR SUPPORT AND ADVICE IN PURCHAING THE CARTRDIGE
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extortion tactics My new cartridge displayed a fault the first time it was used. Since it was more than 3 months after purchase, no warranty cover is offered. This purchase was a replacement for the faulty cartridge, so totally dissatisfied with the experience. To make matters worse, printer eventually started displaying a print head error. I have chosen to discard the printer and buy a Canon, considering my prior experience with HP service, Hyderabad.
Date published: 2019-05-20
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_6
  • loc_en_IN, sid_CN046AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 217.27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues