Loading...
HP 950XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_13
  • loc_en_IN, sid_CN045AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 288.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP 950XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge Reviews

  • Cartridge Colors: Black
  • Print Technology: HP Thermal Inkjet
  • Page yield black and white: ~2,300 pages
  • Product type: High Capacity Ink Cartridges

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from all ok works to spec
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review Great print quality. Price rather high so reduced one star considering the value for money angle.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ticks boxes Quick delivery. Good packaging. Easy to install. Yeild depends on printer and available settings.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tooooo expensive Got it promptly...quality good.. But, too expensive.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No GST Invoice Have not received gst invoice although gst no specified in profile details.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from defective products product sent defective when pointed out to them they said they will refund rs 198 when i spent almost rs 10000 and i had to scrap my old printer and buy a new one on the top of it they are asking me to write a review
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incompatible cartridges From the day I purchased and installed new cartridges, one Printer displays “incompatible cartridge “ and the second printer doesn’t perform good quality colour printing.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Counterfeit Cartridge Supplied directly by HP We were supplied with a counterfeit cartridge when we ordered this product directly from your online store. While this has been replaced by a new sealed cartridge for free, yesterday by TVS Electronics Ltd, your cartridge testing service in Opera House, Mumbai, the counterfeit cartridge has ruined our print head, and now the print head has to be changed. Terrible experience of buying directly from HP.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty cartridges. I am extremely pained to inform you that the printer is rejecting the black as well as other new cartridges bought by me from online store in the recent past. I am also very sorry to inform you that even after repeated request on phone, no support has been provided to me to resolve the issue.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks like counterfeit catridge The catridge is not working. I have to go to the support center to get it checked. Looks like a duplicate.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pathetic Bought it as per advice from technical team regarding compatibility but cartridge was incompatible and on further advice on logging a complaint advised to do regionalisation of printer which caused printer fault or head damage
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst class I wish I could have never bought it. Such worst class response.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cartridge Not Working Properly We get message cartridge is damage, we have complained to customer support but no revert.... Our money is lost...
Date published: 2018-08-29
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_13
  • loc_en_IN, sid_CN045AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 476.5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues