Loading...
HP 704 Tri-color Original Ink Advantage Cartridge is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_9, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_11
  • loc_en_IN, sid_CN693AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP 704 Tri-color Original Ink Advantage Cartridge Reviews

  • Cartridge Colors: Tri-color
  • Print Technology: HP Thermal Inkjet
  • Page yield colour: ~200 pages
  • Page yield black and white: ~480 pages
  • Product type: Standard Capacity Ink Cartridges

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Good Quality ink and best print
Date published: 2024-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one Have been using this printer for years now. Satisfied. Although technology has moved forward and better ones may be available (like ink tank) but this still does the job when volumes are not significantly high. Ink also doesn't dry as quickly as some of the other brands.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality ! Genuine cartridges. Found it cheaper to buy directly from HP than Amazon. Only wished they had easier UPI GPAY and other wallet options.
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality prints Very good quality prints with the original cartridges
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD EXPERIENCE GENUINE PRODUCT, TIMELY DELIVERY,REASONABLE PRICE.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product good. Prompt delivery. Satisfied. Ordered the product for my hp printer. Received the product on time and properly packed. Using the product since then. Product working great. Excellent color reproduction. Extremely satisfied.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Picture Printing! I have been using HP printers and cartridges for over a decade now and have had no cause for complaint. Worksheets, cards, colourful printouts - everything comes out superbly! Thank you Team HP!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I am not only happy with the product, but also with the prompt service.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Recycle process must needed Price is very high. There must be an option to recycle the catridge with the customer.
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible experience I broght this month ago, it is hardly used for printing 8-10 pages so far. Now it is showing zero ink. Very much disturbed . Kindly take back your product !!!!!!!!'
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ink Low Quality This time ink very poor quality and doesnot stick to paper and it is not drying
Date published: 2017-06-29
  • y_2024, m_7, d_9, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_11
  • loc_en_IN, sid_CN693AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

how to pay for tri colour cartrige 704

Asked by: dr jks
Hello, Thank you for showing interest in HP! In this regard, we humbly request you to kindly connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. We assure you that you will get proper assistance from our sales team. Thanks, HP Support Team.
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2023-02-11
  • y_2024, m_7, d_9, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_IN, sid_CN693AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6.9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues