Loading...
HP 704 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Advantage Cartridges is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2023, m_3, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_12
  • loc_en_IN, sid_F6V33AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 265.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP 704 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Advantage Cartridges

  • Cartridge Colors: Black, tri-color
  • Print Technology: HP Thermal Inkjet
  • Page yield colour: ~200 pages
  • Product type: Combo-packs

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing@best price No doubt, hp products are always wonderful and so is the cost....I like putting up order@hpstore
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damage cartridge received I bought this cartridge in which tricolour cartridge accepted by printer but black cartridge is not accepted by printer Showing following error
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst product The black cartridge is not working. Waste of money
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Prints I bought the combo Ink cartridge and using it. Very happy for prompt delivery of original product and quality of ink that produced good documents.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very bad expenience my Order ID 300000030880 . The issue is that in my order there were 2 cartridges .but i do not got paytm offer yet now .Secondly the dispatch date is very uncertain .consumer is in dark until product delivered. product is very good.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product On-time delivery and Good and reliable product. Never seen problem on cartridge quality.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Confusion of delivery wrt order 932161 and 935454 Dear Sir, With reference to my order no.932161, instead of delivering Part No. F6V33AA - HP 704-2pck, Black/Tricolor Advantage CARTRIDGE qty1 no. ,Received Part No.CN692AA 704 Black Cartridge - 2 nos.paid Rs.1201/ by cash (Invoice No. SECRIG1718101951 dt.11.8.17 Now my concern is my subequent order no. 935454 , RECEIVED item ONE Part No.CN692AA 704 Black Cartridge - 1 nos.paid Rs.659/ by cash (Invoice No. SECRIG1718101863 dt.08.8.17. Yet to receive item TWO Part No. F6V33AA - HP 704-2pck, Black/Tricolor Advantage CARTRIDGE qty1 Please ensure, again the single black cartridges Part No.CN692AA 704 Black Cartridge is not supplied but expect Part No. F6V33AA - HP 704-2pck, Black/Tricolor Advantage CARTRIDGE qty1 no. delivered as ordered. Can you please sort out the confusion and revert back ? Regards TG Venkateswaran
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one.... I bought this a month ago..very good product..very useful...
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DELIVERY WOWS I bought a pair of HP 704 cartdiges a month ago. Whie the product quality is excellent & the online purchase guide was supportive. The delivery time for on line payment made was woefully delayed.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ink I bought this product around 15 days ago and i got great discount by purchasing a combo pack.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good. May i give a suggestion of automatic counting papers got printed to get myself ready for the next to keep continuity of my work. I like your product very much.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features I am happy with the response and product. Will order again
Date published: 2016-12-15
  • y_2023, m_3, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_12
  • loc_en_IN, sid_F6V33AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 219.04ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Select Store
Contact Us
 

Sales

 

HP World

 
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Fri 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Fri 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues