Loading...
HP 330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo with LED Indicators is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_6
  • loc_en_IN, sid_2V9E6AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 500.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP 330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo with LED Indicators Reviews

  • Sleek and silent
  • Quiet is just your type
  • LED indicators on NUM lock, Caps lock and Scroll lock
  • 12 Fn shortcuts
  • With 2.4GHz wireless connection via a simple dongle
  • Dimensions : ‎42.6 x 14.6 x 2.7 cm
  • Weight : 450 g
  • With 1 Year Limited Warranty

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keyboard review Its best keyboard
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OKay Too early to write on performance. Not even a week of use. HP could have implemented slightly better features on the keyboard/mouse
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for money. Using it for two weeks. So far works fine with windows 7 and 10 and various Linux distros.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Problem with product Space bar is not working properly and mouse top is moving a lot :⁠-⁠[
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor product After ten odd days of use, suddenly connection lost and more importantly the helpline number is not so helpful.
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty Keyboard Bought it after viewing good reviews about this product but unfortunately Few keys of my keyboard stopped working after 1 week of use.
Date published: 2022-11-14
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_6
  • loc_en_IN, sid_2V9E6AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

My laptop is Windows 7 This HP 330 Keyboard and mouse will work or not?

Asked by: Prabhu V
Hello Prabhu, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! The HP 330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo with LED Indicators (2V9E6AA) is compatible with Windows 7. For more details, please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-05-27

How do I turn off keyboard while not in use?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Harsha, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP 330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Combination will go on standby mode when it is not in use. For more details you can connect with our technical support team on 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-01-11

How Many years warranty is applicable for this product ?

Asked by: Ve nkat
Hello Venkat, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP 330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo with LED Indicators comes with default 1 year warranty. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-09-10

Hi , I have HP wireless Keyboard (Model - HSA-A005K) and wireless mouse. Unfortunately portable USB adaptor was missing. So how can buy the USB adaptor alone separately.

Asked by: Nithosh
Hello Nithosh, Thank You for showing interest in HP! We request you to check with our technical support team on 1800-258-7170 to get the USB for your HP 330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Combination. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-01-19

IS THERE A PLACE TO KEEM THE USB DONGLE IN THE MOUSE OR KEYBOARD FOR TRAVEL ?

Asked by: KATHAN
Hello Kathan, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-04-20

Do I need to buy an another hand to use the function key if use mouse with one hand?

Asked by: Dr. Bean
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you, and we will share your feedback with our designing team. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-09-25

What is difference between hp 230 vs 330 wireless keyboard mouse combo and CS10 model There is around 1000 rs difference between 230 and other models

Asked by: Kumar11
Hello Kumar, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-10-28

What is the warranty period of this combo?

Asked by: Anupam Alok
Hello Anupam, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP 330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Combination comes with 1 year base warranty. For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-11-18
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_IN, sid_2V9E6AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 495.01ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues