Loading...
HP 280 Pro G6 Microtower Business Desktop PC is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_1
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6X4B9PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 536.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP 280 Pro G6 Microtower Desktop PC Reviews

  • 10th Generation Intel® Core™ i5 processor
  • Windows 11 Pro
  • Intel® UHD Graphics 630
  • 8 GB DDR4 RAM
  • 1 TB SSD Solid State Drive
  • HP USB wired keyboard, 1 HDMI; 1 VGA

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I buy this for 1 year age I also satisfied 😌
Date published: 2023-07-29
  • y_2024, m_7, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_1
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6X4B9PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

when i purchased a computer come with orginal or duplicate window

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Rishabh, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! HP 280 Pro G6 Microtower Desktop PC comes with Windows 11 Pro (original). For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-07-26

Desktop pc 24" processor 10th generation

Asked by: kumar bidhan
Hello Bidhan, Thank You for showing interest in HP! You need to purchase the monitor separately with HP 280 Pro G6 Microtower Desktop PC (6X4B9PA). This model comes with an HP USB-wired optical mouse and an HP USB-wired keyboard.  For more details, please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-12-04

What is the standard warranty? 1 year or 3 years?

Asked by: MNCEG
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP 280 Pro G6 Microtower PC comes with 3 years of parts, labor, and on-site repair. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-08-28

how much gB of graphic card is ther in this processor?If not do we need to add sperate graphic card?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Priyank, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP 280 Pro G6 Microtower PC comes with with integrated graphics (Intel® HD Graphics 630). For more details you can connect with our technical support team on 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-04-05

Does hp 280 pro g6 support gtx 1650 gddr6 graphics card?

Asked by: Cs319
Hi, Thank You showing interest in HP! HP 280 Pro G6 Microtower PC can support 1650 but you may need to change the power supply from 180 watts to 250 watts. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-07-08

do i have to take the monitor separately

Asked by: karn
Hi Karn, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! you need to buy the monitor separately as HP 280 PRO G6 MICROTOWER PC comes with HP USB wired optical mouse and HP USB wired keyboard. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-07

Is wifi or Bluetooth available in this model

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Anand, Thank You for showing interest in HP! We regret to inform you that the HP 280 Pro G6 Microtower Business Desktop PC (635X7PA) does not come with Wi-Fi or Bluetooth. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-03-22

hp 280 g6 pro mt i3 10100 model PC I want to install DOS 6.22 OS. Please guide how to install.

Asked by: P.N.Makwana
Hello P.N.Makwana, Thank You for choosing HP! Please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-04-20
  • y_2024, m_7, d_11, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6X4B9PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 297.07ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues