Loading...
HP 240 G8 Notebook PC is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_3
  • loc_en_IN, sid_62G50PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 381.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP 240 G8 Notebook PC

  • 11th Generation Intel® Core™ i3 processor
  • Windows 11 Home Single Language – HP recommends Windows 11 Pro for business
  • 35.6 cm (14) diagonal, FHD (1920 x 1080), IPS, narrow bezel, anti-glare, 250 nits, 45% NTSC
  • Intel® UHD Graphics
  • 8 GB DDR4-3200 MHz RAM
  • Starting at 1.47 kg

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from HP Notebooks Over all good only battery not stand longer
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hp It's awesome
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. My company send me this laptop and it is awesome to work with.
Date published: 2022-01-26
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_3
  • loc_en_IN, sid_62G50PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

How much maximum RAM supported by this model

Asked by: DDUBE
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! You can upgrade the RAM max up-to 16GB (8 x 2) in HP 240 G8 NOTEBOOK PC. For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-12-21

can we add 1tb hard disk

Asked by: tkkk
Hi, Thank you for showing interest in HP! HP 240 G8 Notebook PC comes with single slot of 512 GB PCIe® NVMe™ SSD. Hence you are not able to upgrade to 1TB HDD in this model. For more information regarding this product you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks. HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-11-04

WE NEED HP 240 G8 Notebook - 62G54PA .

Asked by: SHRIKARTHI68
Hello Shrikarthi, Thank You for showing interest in HP! You can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747 for HP 240 G8 Notebook PC. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-11-22

Need quote for below specification: 8 Gb RAM, 512 SSD for business series

Asked by: EMLinQ LLC
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Please connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747 to get the quotation of HP 240 G8 Notebook PC. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-12-05

We are Reseller. I would like to know mail id for updating warranty from the date of billing to the customer.

Asked by: SHRIKARTHI68
Hello Shirikarthi, Thank You for showing interest in HP! You can connect with our technical support team on 1800-258-7170 to update the warranty. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-11-23
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_IN, sid_62G50PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 437.52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
Contact Us
 

Sales

 

HP World

 
HP employees: Report website issues