Press Release: 17. May 2011
Topics: Financial

HP to Accelerate Second Quarter 2011 Earnings Announcement

PALO ALTO, Calif. -- HP today announced it plans to release results for its second fiscal quarter ended April 30, 2011 on Tuesday, May 17, 2011 at 7:30 a.m. ET/4:30 a.m. PT. This is a change from the previously announced date.

HP also will host a conference call, which will begin at 8:30 a.m. ET/5:30 a.m. PT on Tuesday, to review its second fiscal quarter financial results.

A live audio webcast of the conference call will be available at www.hp.com/investor/2011Q2webcast.

About HP

HP creates new possibilities for technology to have a meaningful impact on people, businesses, governments and society. The world’s largest technology company, HP brings together a portfolio that spans printing, personal computing, software, services and IT infrastructure at the convergence of the cloud and connectivity, creating seamless, secure, context-aware experiences for a connected world. More information about HP (NYSE: HPQ) is available at http://www.hp.com.


© 2011 Hewlett-Packard Development Company, L.P. The information contained herein is subject to change without notice. HP shall not be liable for technical or editorial errors or omissions contained herein.

Media contacts

About HP Inc.

HP Inc. creates technology that makes life better for everyone, everywhere. Through our portfolio of printers, PCs, mobile devices, solutions, and services, we engineer experiences that amaze. More information about HP Inc. is available at http://www.hp.com.

© 2016 HP Inc. The information contained herein is subject to change without notice. The only warranties for HP Inc. products and services are set forth in the express warranty statements accompanying such products and services. Nothing herein should be construed as constituting an additional warranty. HP Inc. shall not be liable for technical or editorial errors or omissions contained herein.