Loading...
HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M183fw Printer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_7
  • loc_en_HK, sid_7kw56a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpapj-en_hk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 300.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M183fw Printer Reviews

  • A4 Color Laser Multifunction Printer, Perfect for Home
  • Print, Scan, Copy and Fax, ADF
  • Print speed up to 17 ppm (black) and 17 ppm (color)
  • USB, Ethernet, Wi-Fi, Fax port

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice Easy to set up. Don't realize I have one in my office as well. Very good.
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good I bought this because I wanted to change from inkjet, also HP, to laser jet. I don't now have to worry about the easy evaporation of the ink, because the use of the printer is only at intervals between busy seasons. The only inconvenience is at the starting, it has to go through wi-fi in order to reach the driver. And often it stays at M182-185 and not sure if it works.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money! I bought the printer one month ago and am happy with its performance, printing quality, and easy-to-do features.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to connect and use It is very functional and easy to connect with my phone.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from M183fw I bought one month ago, the printer can help us more, but the tones is too expensive, can drop the price should be better, thanks!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wireless Connectivity Even though the computer and the printer are connected to the same wifi, the computer may not find the printer accordingly. The synchronised steps need to be re-perform from time to time.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good printing quality but the toner are expensive I bought this print for home office. The printing speed is acceptable. Toner cartridge are very expensive. The scanning speed is acceptable but the smart scan is very very slow. It takes around 4 minutes for one scanned page to be received in mail box.
Date published: 2021-01-22
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_7
  • loc_en_HK, sid_7kw56a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpapj-en_hk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 499.95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: Error - Operation timed out after 500 milliseconds with 0 bytes received; HTTP status code of 0 was returned;
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Sales
8100 3082
Technical support
2802 4098

Mon-Fri 8.30am - 5.30pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
85264507529(WhatsApp)
Post Sales
85230016720(WhatsApp)

Mon-Fri 8.30am - 5.30pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

Store finder Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues