Loading...
HP Laptop 17.3 inch 17-cn3030TU, Silver is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_9T0L1PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 256.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Laptop 17.3 inch 17-cn3030TU, Silver Reviews

  • 13th Generation Intel® Core™ i5 processor
  • Windows 11 Home
  • 17.3" diagonal FHD display with Intel® Iris® Xᶱ Graphics
  • 16 GB DDR4-3200 RAM
  • 512 GB SSD Hard Drive
  • Full-size, backlit with numeric keypad, 720p HD camera

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP Laptop 17-cn3028TU Nice product, as described.
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HP laptop - very saucy Great laptop and awesome delivery
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Laptop - best Purchase So happy with my new laptop, love the screen size, easy to use keyboard, just perfect. It practically set itself up. Easy to use, very user friendly with all the latest features.
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value great value
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great laptop Easy, to get started for a complete computer illiterate person. Nice size, all over very easy.
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reasonable big screen laptop for the price. For a 17" laptop the price is very reasonable. I guess if I wanted something more solidly built and with more ports (USB) - I would have to pay double the price. For basic bookkeeping and internet browsing the laptop is OK.
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and familiar with previous laptop. Great screen size and was reasonable price. laptop joy
Date published: 2024-02-25
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_9T0L1PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

What is the refresh rate on the screen of the HP Laptop 17-cn3028TU

Asked by: KANO
Hey Kano, The screen refresh rate of the HP Laptop 17-cn3028TU (9T0K8PA) is 60 Hz.
Answered by: HP Store
Date published: 2024-06-12

How many memory slots HP LAPTOP 17-CN3029TU have? Can it support 32 GB of ram? thanks.

Asked by: accu
Hey, the HP Laptop 17-cn3029TU comes with a maximum RAM capacity of 16 GB of DDR4-3200 MHz RAM (2 x 8 GB).
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2024-06-24

HP Laptop 17-cn3028TU does have student offers or promotion codes with it online?

Asked by: Sitha
Hey Sitha. We request you to connect with our sales team at 1300 540 516 to get the best offers and prices.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2024-03-04

What are the items included in the box ? Does it have an adaptor and power cable?

Asked by: Maya 2024
Hey Maya, Yes! HP Laptop 17-cn3028TU comes with 45 W Smart AC power adapter.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2024-06-11

Is the keypad lit???

Asked by: Codswollop
Hey, Yes! HP Laptop 17-cn3029TU comes with full-size, backlit, soft grey keyboard with numeric keypad.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2024-06-07

Does this laptop connect to a printer wirelessly?

Asked by: Murray B
Hey Murray, We request you to check your printer to see if it is a wireless printer or not. If you have a wireless printer, you can connect the HP Laptop 17-cn3029TU with that.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2024-04-20

Is it available on store or only in online??

Asked by: Bijay
Hey Bijay, We can't comment on the product available in offline stores, but currently, the HP Laptop 17-cn3028TU is available online. You can purchase it from here. For more details, please connect with our sales team at 1300 540 516.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2024-04-26
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_AU, sid_9T0L1PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 262.42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Sales
1300 540 516
Technical support
13 23 47
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
61288061500 (WhatsApp)
Post Sales
61288061700(WhatsApp)
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Live product demo

Live Expert

Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues