Loading...
HP EliteOne 840 G9 23.8 inch All-in-One Desktop PC is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 5.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_3
  • loc_en_AU, sid_9F2D3PT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP EliteOne 840 G9 23.8 inch All-in-One Desktop PC Reviews

  • 13th Generation Intel® Core™ i5 processor
  • 512 GB PCIe® NVMe™ M.2 SSD
  • Windows 11 Pro
  • 23.8" diagonal FHD display with Intel® UHD Graphics 770
  • 16 GB DDR5-4800 RAM
  • B&O Speakers, HP Wired Desktop 320K Keyboard and HP Wired Desktop 320M mouse, 5 MP Swivel IR camera, 1 HDMI-in 1.4; 1 dual-mode DisplayPort™ 1.4

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very good AIO. Disappointing that the AIO does not have a built in CD Player. My previous model did, so I have had to purchase a small portable CD Player. On the plus side, the Bang & Olufsen speakers are markedly better.
Date published: 2024-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe, secure, The Best Computing E-Life.
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why supply a wired keyboard mouse set? I would give 5 stars for this if it had come with a wireless keyboard and mouse. Have had to purchase this separately…
Date published: 2023-11-10
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_3
  • loc_en_AU, sid_9F2D3PT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

I REQUIRE A POWER SUPPLY FOR A HP ELITE ONE G4 800 TOUCH

Asked by: DAVID DJ
Hey David, Please connect with our technical support team at 1300 621 416 with the complete model number of your desktop to get a compatible power adapter.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2023-08-04

Is it possible to add more RAM and upgrade to a different video card?

Asked by: S H B
Hi, Based on the spec on HP EliteOne 840 G9 All-In-One Desktop PC Touchscreen (6D785PA), you will be able to add more RAM but not for the video card. Below is the possible RAM configuration. 8 GB (1 x 8 GB) 16 GB (2 x 8 GB) 16 GB (1 x 16 GB) 32 GB (2 x 16 GB) 32 GB (1 x 32 GB) 64 GB (2 x 32 GB)
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2023-03-20

Any VESA mount adapters available or other wall mounting solutions?

Asked by: JD44
Hey, the VESA mount feature is not available in the HP EliteOne 840 G9 23.8-inch All-in-One Desktop PC (6D783PA).
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2023-08-17
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_AU, sid_9F2D3PT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5.05ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Sales
1300 540 516
Technical support
13 23 47
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
61288061500 (WhatsApp)
Post Sales
61288061700(WhatsApp)
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Live product demo

Live Expert

Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues