Loading...
HP Elite Mini 800 G9 Desktop PC is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_13
  • loc_en_AU, sid_9F2D9PT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 244.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Elite Mini 800 G9 Desktop PC Reviews

  • 13th Generation Intel® Core™ i7 processor
  • 512 GB SSD Hard Drive
  • Windows 11 Pro
  • Intel® UHD Graphics 770
  • 16 GB DDR5-4800 RAM
  • HP Wired Desktop 320K Keyboard and HP Wired Desktop 320M mouse, 2 DisplayPort™ 1.4; 1 HDMI 2.1

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP Elite Mini 800 G9 Desktop PC This computer is firstly an HP, a brand which I highly respect and love! It's fast and intuitive. I am so happy with my purchase. I happily recommend it!
Date published: 2024-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP is the best and trusted brand and the HP desktop is very powerful and the best desktop 2024. HP is the best and trusted brand and the HP desktop is very powerful and the best desktop 2024.
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was a dud Sadly it did not work at all and getting a refund or replacement is very slow.
Date published: 2024-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New computer Excellent service, easy to install.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pocket rocket It's small and powerful and has Win 11 installed. Just what I needed
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small footprint I recently bought a couple of these to replace existing desktops. Our main gripe with these units is the power switch which we find doesn't provide enough feel to determine if it's been turned on, instead having to rely on an indicator light to determine its state. As with most newly bought computers, allow a few hours to complete the setup (including updates). Apart from that, day to day operations are smooth. I've added an additional 16GB RAM and 2TB NVME SSDs to each of our PCs and swapped the keyboard/mouse for Logitech MX wireless units. We had not problems "upgrading" to Win11. Happy to recommend it.
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business PC This is my business's 4th HP Elite Mini. I don't see any reason to risk using a different brand.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good computer, bad keyboard Computer great - though set aside 3 hours for updates. My prob was the wireless keyboard didnt work - HP have arranged delivery of a new one but frustrating to troubleshoot etc when it was straight out of box.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP Elite Mini 800 G9 Desktop PC Great product, very responsive. Love that it takes up so little space.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful & Compact Powerful but compact unit that does all it needs to do very well. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact winner! Great, powerful compact computer. Pefect for running my business
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact & Fast Compact for my desk and has everything I need, faster than previous computer
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value Compact but very powerful. An excellent addition to our office for efficiency & productivity
Date published: 2022-07-05
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_13
  • loc_en_AU, sid_9F2D9PT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

This might seem silly but does this also have Bluetooth connectivity? Also, what are advantages/disadvantages of using this mini pc over a traditional larger type tower pc?

Asked by: Mazen
Hey Mazen, Yes! The HP Elite Mini 800 G9 Desktop PC (9F2D9PT) comes with a Bluetooth 5.3 wireless card (supporting gigabit data rates). For more details, please connect with our sales team at 1300 540 516.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2024-06-10

Elite mini 600&800 G9 desktop. Images show an addition three mini display ports, plus a centrally DP or HDMI depending on model, in addition to the base DP/HDMI ports. Nothing in specs tho. Could you clarify please?

Asked by: dingo3195
Hey, the HP Elite Mini 800 G9 Desktop PC (8Q7B3PA) has 2 DisplayPort 1.4 and 1 HDMI 2.1 port. It is mentioned in the specification as well. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1300 540 516.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2024-04-20

Can the HP Elite Mini 800 G9 Desktop Computer - Intel Core i7 13th Gen i7-13700T - 32 GB - 1 TB SSD - Mini PC run windows server standard 2022?

Asked by: hp.noob
Hey, Please connect with our technical support team at 1300 090 963 to get the details.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2024-04-24

Hello there. Will HP Elite Mini 800 G9 Desktop PC support one or two 4k screen? What about 5 k screen?

Asked by: Misiu
Hey Misiu, Yes! You can connect two 4K or 5K displays with the HP Elite Mini 800 G9 Desktop PC.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2024-02-02

Can the USB-C port be used to plug into your monitors to power the unit and replace HDMI or display cords?

Asked by: JaWei
Hi, When it comes to powering the unit, kindly use the power display cord, and for display output, use the HDMI or DP port. The USB c port cannot be used for the same.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2023-05-17
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_AU, sid_9F2D9PT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 234.61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Sales
1300 540 516
Technical support
13 23 47
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
61288061500 (WhatsApp)
Post Sales
61288061700(WhatsApp)
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Live product demo

Live Expert

Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues