Loading...
HP DeskJet 4122e All-in-One Printer is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2023, m_3, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_13
  • loc_en_AU, sid_26Q96A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 216.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP DeskJet 4122e All-in-One Printer

  • Print, copy, scan, send mobile fax
  • Print speed up to 8.5 ppm (black) and 5.5 ppm (colour)
  • Dynamic Security enabled printer
  • Up to 6 months of printing included with HP+*After 6 months, monthly fee applies unless cancelled3
  • 1 extra year of HP customer support(2 years total)

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Printer I have ever owned. Worst printer I have ever owned. Prints patchy and unaligned to page. Moved to new house and new wifi, will not allow a rest to new wifi. Plug it in and will not print word documents but will print PDFs. Wish I could get a refund. Waste of money! Will never buy HP printer again.
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4122e All-In -One I have found this printer great to use and would highly recommend to all.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad horrible, this mf doesnt have double sided printing. i didn't know that double sided printing was a privilege for printers. its big for no reason, when it cant even print double sided.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP DeskJet 4122e All-in-One Printer - Purchase, set-up & ink deal Owned HP a couple of HP Deskjet 2050 All-in-One Printer series - J510 purchased because the price each was cheaper than the ink. They performed very well for many years & had very good service from them. After upgrading to windows 11 I decided it was time to upgrade printer as HP support ceased from 11/22. Was dubious about the ink deal but went with it anyway as I can cancel if not for me. I found the printer not the easiest to set-up to my PC using the not prefered USB cable method but still got there & can now print direct form my Samsung A73 if needed. Print quality is good & scan works well, I will reserve judgement on the ink deal but think it could be an affordable option once I have worked out the best deal for my useage.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4122e thumbs up Ease of Purchase, great price, quick delivery and service. Product is compact, fast and easy to use. Great deal on Ink and sustainability
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Very good product for home use. Setup was a breeze.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Working Good Good value for money. Have had other printers of similar price range but can say this is much better. Colour print quality is little poor but good for household usage. Printing speed is comparatively better than other products. Satisfied with my purchase
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase.great value for money By far the easiest to set up,providing reliable and consistent excellent performance
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP always Up to date tech. Good value for money. Fast delivery. No issues.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4122e All in One Still getting used to my new HP printer but so far so good
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HP’s stuff. Every time I look at a HP product it sends shivers own my spine. As per usual, it seemed easy enough to get thing’s going and yet of course something went wrong. So as I do every time I buy the HP product, I turned it of and left it over night, setup in the morning went as easy as pie and it’s running like a baby now.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, simple, does the job perfectly fine Great for home basic needs, if no fancy functionality is required. Setup very quick and easy, I can print from my computer but also from my phone (setup quick and easy as well)
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value Great value, super happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommend for small office or home office situations.
Date published: 2021-08-25
  • y_2023, m_3, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_13
  • loc_en_AU, sid_26Q96A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 246.06ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Sales
1300 540 516
Technical support
13 23 47

Mon-Fri 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
61288061500 (WhatsApp)
Post Sales
61288061700(WhatsApp)

Mon – Fri 09:00am – 7:00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Store finder Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues