Edit a scheduled task to change the tool parameters, time, re-enable a task that has been disabled, or target systems.
To edit a scheduled task:
Select LogsView All Scheduled Tasks. The All Scheduled Tasks page is displayed.
Select the task to be edited from the All Scheduled Tasks page.
The previously configured task information is displayed. Follow the same steps as if you are creating the task. Refer to Using Tasks - Creating a Task for more information.
Because the task has a schedule associated with it, changes to the schedule of the task are made from the Schedule Task Page. Users with full configuration rights can also change the owner of the task.
If the new owner does not have access rights to the tool, the disable this task option is disabled. This prevents the user from enabling the task.
After the task has been edited, click [Done].
The task is saved and displayed on the All Scheduled Tasks page.
To run the task immediately, click [Run Now]